Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(79)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/11/2020

    Hola:) el pedido 90063199, lo recibi el 19 de Octubre 2020 en el color correcto y funcionando bien, les agradezco su buen servicio. Gracias Atte. josé luis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Very nice looking watch well made.and well worth the money paid will buy again quick delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Very beautiful watch. Works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    időben megjött!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Excelente y muy bonito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Lindo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2020

    It arrived and looks good. But it was not working. I was able to flip the back off and reposition the battery but it was impossible to press the back on. I had it lined up but it just would not go. sadly the glass cracked. I am disappointed. I would be happy if you could replace the watch.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    Relógio é bem bonito, pena que chegou totalmente mal embalado, sem nem um simples manual, nem sei como faço pra ele não ficar folgado no meu braço, queria apertar a pulseira, mas como faço isso??

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2020

    My order has arrived in 43 days time. The watch is really nice and surprisingly easy to read. I have accustomed to it in a minute. Thnx!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    This watch is very original and excites people's curiosity. Because of having 4 half quadrans, the numbers are small and you need good eyesight or good glasses. The bracelet is elegant and easy to adjust by following the instructions. For the price, do not deprive yourself!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY335.81
    • TRY112.72
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY347.62
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY118.89
    • TRY225.96
    • TRY170.99
    • TRY202.43
    • TRY96.83
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY142.94
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY166.99
    • TRY199.04
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY173.59