Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (730) İnceleme
  • (126) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(730)
    • 5 Yıldız(680)
    • 4 Yıldız(46)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/01/2021

    DOOGEER S88 como no anunciado, longa duração de bateira 10000mah, recomendo.... Mas nem tudo esta em português -BR, falta atualização do Sistema reconhecimento de carta por exemplo, colocar arquivos, músicas. Mas é prova d'água , câmeras qualidade excelente. Espero que tenha atualização para aceitação dos Dispositivos em geral ... Mas é bom celular , robusto tudo que estava esperando do DOOGEER Recomendo ......

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    beli masa black Friday siap shipping Rm819 je. memang puas hati, bateri tahan 2 hari lebih sebab buat kerja rider. sesuai untuk yang bekerja sebagai rider panda, grab dsb. member pon suruh belikan untuk dia pula. shipping jangan merungut la lambat sebab bukan dari Malaysia, dia ikut jalan laut lagi la lama.

    Yorumlar (21)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    All'inizio non pensavo mi arrivasse ero preoccupato. Aspettai 21 giorni, e il cellulare arrivo vivo e vegeto col 99% della carica. Forse ha ritardato per il covid. Non preoccupatevi del tracking se non lo vedete aspettate 5 o 8 giorni e vi dovrebbe comparire. Banggood ho visto che è molto affidabile ma con qualche suo difettuccio e per questo do 4 stelle.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    Thick, huge and massive phone, just like in the old good days but not to compare with brick. If you only use your phone for makeup, this is definitely nothing for you. Hooligans and defenders of the law can use it for their own defense. Workers and employees can also buy this phone without worrying that something bad will happen to it. After my previous speakers, it appears that the phone practically does not break, which was also my reason for buying this phone.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Depois de 22 dias úteis chegou o smartphone, um tempo relativamente rápido. Chegou dentro do prazo de entrega. E depois de 1 MÊS DE USO, ele não apresentou praticamente nenhum problema, A NÃO SER, por a luz led na parte de trás não estar acendendo na maioria das vezes, e se usar ele muito tempo com o roteador ligado ele começa a esquentar um pouco, mas fora isso não tenho nenhuma reclamação. Chegou com todos os itens na caixa descritos na descrição dele, a tela tem um nível de brilho BEM ALTO, mesmo com a luz do sol, aqui no interior do estado de são Paulo no Brasil, ele é o melhor smartphone em termos de sinal que eu já vi. NO MEU CASO que uso bastante o celular, a bateria durou cerca de um dia e meio a dois dias, a saída de áudio dele não é nem um pouco baixo o volume, mas também não é dos mais altos. Se você vai comprar esse smartphone por causa das câmeras, você vai se arrepender, porque a câmera ultra-wide dele é muito ruim, e não dá para mudar o foco (da câmera ultra-wide) mas a câmera principal de 21MP é relativamente boa, as vezes as fotos ficam escuras, mas a ajustar o lugar do foto fica melhor, no modo retrato (modo com o foco em um objeto e o fundo em desfoque) a a foto fica boa, a câmera frontal dele tem hora que parece ser melhor que a principal traseira. Ele vem com 115GB de memória interna disponível para uso. A captação de áudio dele é boa. Mas no geral ele cumpre tudo que promete, e é um bom celular pela faixa e preço dele e considerando que é pra ser super forte.

    Yorumlar (17)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    mala gestión post venta. la función de enviar email para recibir respuesta en un día da fallo desde hace dos semanas que necesito reclamar. se vende este móvil con la imagen de no romperse. el segundo día se me cayó y se ha estropeado el botón de bajar el volumen y bloquear. No hay manera de que me atiendan. no vuelvo a comprar por Bangoog. otras compañías tienen 100% facilidad en caso de cualquier problema.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Finally it came today. I ordered this awesome phone back in December 29, 2020 and arrived today January 22, 2021. It's not really bad for the timeframe. This phone is huge and you can tell by the weight and the looks that it is built with quality. I could tell you that it is worth the wait so be patience once you placed your order because you will get it in no time. If I were you, just place your order now because you will regret it once they discontinue making this sometime in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Bonjour Banggood, je suis très heureux avec le produit et avec la livraison rapide. Seulement la boîte était endommagé par le livreur - voir la photo - je serais très heureux de recevoir une boîte vide mais intact - pour cette jour, ou je veux proteger cette belle appareil . . . MERCI, de m'envoyer une belle nouveau boîte intactre. Kalle, France, Provence

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    this is my 7th rugged phone start with doogee d70 , Black view, ulefone armor, then doogee s60 and then armor 5 and Homtom z11. I cannot say I will abuse like the test people to water it, freeze it, heat it up or drop it over 10-15 ft, but I am still go out to forest, mountains, wet area throughout the year. Drop on hard floor over 100 times. Although I did not use all high end rugged phone, but this one is probably the most valued one with the fastest processor, much Ram, storage and battery along with wireless charging. It is light with 10000mah battery (but thickness, though small than a z11 that fit in Trail runner backpack or tactical vest ) , already feel it's smoothness browsing when you first start it and play around it. I cannot say the camera is the best but decent. Doogee now smart enough to follow other manufacturers to put soft bump on all 4 corners like z11 and armor, before is hard plastic which is easy broken or which cause water leak. plus now you can buy tpu and other case with it which many phone doesn't have. I will recommend if you are outdoor people, this one is a good valued one that I will recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    arrived before expected, seems alright for now but we ll see in the future how is the battery holding on (10000mAh) which is the most important for me. i got two protection screens (not tempered glass though) of which one is already on and the other is for reserve. there is also a sort of chain to atach your phone to your forearm in case it drops which is pretty cool (old school). i payed 5 bucks as well while ordering for broken screen insurance. we ll see how that works out as well (the screen and the insurance /wheather its a scam or not) specialy because its a workphone afterall. all in all it seems as a good product. i apreciate the low price nice packaging. so much for now DOOGIE ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,319.21
    • TRY3,568.07
    • TRY1,516.38
    • TRY2,497.62
    • TRY2,676.03
    • TRY1,783.99
    • TRY1,783.99
    • TRY1,337.97
    • TRY1,337.97
    • TRY178.32