Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (81) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(81)
    • 5 Yıldız(75)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/12/2021

    Doogee V10 unboxing. looks good battery had charge. powered on and ready for setup. very sturdy phone, water proof and dust proof. amazing battery 8500 mah with reverse wireless charging it can wirelessly charge other devices as well as wirelessly charge. This phone is a beast if you don't mind a little extra weight. Great for you athletic types that hike swim or anything rugged. I have no doubts you will be happy with this phone. Even has a or thermometer I guess you can be sure you don't have a fever. Handy function. Overall this is an amazing deal. Buy Now.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2022

    Producto bien relación calidad precio. Cambié el Launcher porque el que viene es muy básico. La alarma falla en su funcionamiento. Se soluciona bajando otra aplicación alternativa. Por lo demás muy bien. Buena cámara. Altavoces no muy potentes pero si muy nítidos. Buena batería. Una semana de uso.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2022

    I'm rating a different product it is the BL5000 because the DOOGEE V10 was unavailable. The phone is good looking and has a good build quality. It's responsive, charges fast, the cameras are good and was a great gift! The logistics problem for the delivery of the DOOGEE was huge (4months wait) once I changed it for the BL5000 the delivery took 15 days time

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    ho dovuto attendere molto per averlo purtroppo tra covid e altre cose abbiamo dovuto attendere il prodotto è veramente ottimo l'ho provato e sono contento consigliato venditore ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    thy were not able to ship me the wright phone on time. so thy switched it up. the new phone I got is okay but. I wish I hadda waited for the one I first ordered

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    Arrived Malaysia with free shipping almost 1 month 😅, fortunately the good working well 👍. It is a heavy weight phone, after I take it for 1hour, my old phone become thin😄

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    2nd time ordered from Doogee and always satisfied 🥰🥰❤️

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    Good first impression came without any costom fee.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    veio muito bem embalado e protegido. ainda o vou testar, mas em princípio estará tudo certo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    received in good condition ❤

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$198.99
    • US$289.00
    • US$275.99
    • US$604.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$989.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$661.99
    • US$459.00
    • US$450.00
    • US$335.99
    • US$1,809.99
    • US$14.99