Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (115) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(115)
    • 5 Yıldız(104)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/12/2021

    Shipped quickly from China. The package contains the smartphone, the USB cable, the power supply and with a small instruction manual. But didn't come with casing. Back cover is removable, nice. To be tested in the future. Anyway, the first impression is great value for these money. I hope, without any problem in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    Handy ist soweit in Ordnung.Aber beim einschalten des WIFI Netzes klappt nicht immer die Verbindung mit dem WIFI Netz. Es bricht immer wieder ab.Die Verbindung mit der Hubsan zino klappt noch nicht,Wifi mit der Drohnen Wifi Verbindung wird nicht erkannt.Trotz Passwort12345678.klappt es nicht.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    Preso a prezzo scontato con la formula "pre order" ma ci sono voluti due mesi per averlo. Per adesso mi sembra tutto ok ed è un bel telefono. Col tempo vedremo...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Ótimo aparelho corresponde com o prometido a china enviou em menos de 10 dias infelizmente os correios do Brasil demorou devido a greve dos caminhõeneiros mas chegou em 30 dias grande banggood parabéns super recomendo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    good phone, works well. Shipped quickly. the package contains the smartphone, the USB cable and the power supply, with a small instruction manual. To be tested over time, but the first impression is great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    very nice. Argus beer is also very healthy and tasty. 5% alcohol. anyway. it took 50 days to arrive because it was out of stock. i would like to remind the world that Taiwan is independent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    es un buen producto me llegó en tiempo estimado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Value for money. Nice finishing. But didn't come with casing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Entregado el envio por GLS en tiempo y forma, antes de la fecha prevista. El producto una vez inspeccionado esta correcto y sin problemas. Faltará comprobar el buen funcionamiento del producto, que espreo sea correcto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    Telefon je moc hezký.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$289.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$119.00
    • US$449.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$249.00