Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • dnt12
    BR
    2019-10-14 18:40:57

    Overall pretty good flashlight! Looks and works as supposed. The beam is a little too floody for my taste, in the other hand the tint is very pleasing (neutral white). I wish I could choose the tritium color, but it seems to be sent randomly.

    Yorumlar
  • aswk
    PL
    2019-09-02 07:12:42

    Najmniejsza latarka do kluczy z niesamowitym szerokim, kącie świecenia. Polecam. :-)

    Yorumlar
  • Cook
    AU
    2019-05-24 01:07:41

    Very Handy. The torch is of good quality, easy to use and compact. Over all a good item.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-06-01 05:38:10

    SURPRISINGLY BRIGHT, INCREDIBLY SMALL AND FINE QUALITY. PERFECT FOR KEYCHAIN EMERGENCY LIGHT. ONLY DRAWBACK IS THE NEED FOR A SPECIAL CHARGER AND WATERPROOF CABIN, WHICH MUST BE ADDED IN LINE SO THAT THE TINY BATTERY FITS THE CHARGER. YOU CAN CARRY A SPARE BATTERY INSIDE THE WATERPROOF CABIN, BUT OTHERWISE IS IS OF LITTLE USE AND ADDS TO THE OVERALL COST OF THE FLASHLIGHT.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-04-28 17:08:45

    This thing is as bright as my rolson 72 led work light. Ok there is no throw on this torch but that is what's needed for a keyring torch. On low this thing is brighter than my previous keyring torch that had 3 leds in it and high is just insane for something so small. Obviously battery life is going to be an issue for high output but on low it has supra singly good burn time. Don't forget to get a charger as it's hard to find chargers with a low enough output to charge such a small lithium battery.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-28 16:29:15

    Tiny..... Very bright..... Bright enough on low for you to see when you REALLY need to see....and for a long burn time. Bright enough on high, to frazzle your eyes if you look directly at it, and bright enough to replace a good torch if you limit the burn time to maybe 10min. Hangs un-noticed on your keyring until you need it. Suprisingly shines for a long time. Feels sturdy. Extra O Ring seals included in package. You will probably need the extra O Rings as they tend to split easily (without lubrication) So

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-11-21 06:37:15

    This is surely tiny lamp! Perfect for everyday carry, weights almost nothing. Has o-ring for seal so it should be water resistant. Has two modes, Lo and Hi. Twist head and first there is Lo mode and twist little more and you get Hi. Nice flashlight indeed! CREE XP-G2 led and uses 1× 10180 battery.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-11 03:38:55

    I absolutely love this handy torch. Very discreet yet throws out an amazing amount of light. Please note that the light is a "flood" type and not a focussed beam. It's just perfect for walking around at night and the size is such that it fits great on a keyring. Great value for money. P.s buy the charger as well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-23 19:08:37

    Ordered light, charger and extra battery, received light right away, extra battery was shipped from Sweden for some reason (maybe they are made there?). Very durable manufacturing, I accidentally dropped it into a bucket of water overnight, and when I found it the next morning it was still working fine. Incredibly WIDE, bright light from such a small size flashlight. Very happy with purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-10-09 22:15:26

    Great little, I mean tiny light. Ordered 2 of them. One with and one without tritium. tested both and they work. But I had to swap the battery from one to the other to test. Only one of them came with a battery and only one replacement o-ring instead of 2. Have to wait for the extra batteries for the one light.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY167.06
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY66.33
    • TRY65.64
    • TRY37.08
    • TRY439.08
    • TRY125.14
    • TRY160.38
    • TRY90.29
    • TRY71.17
    • TRY283.69
    • TRY189.56
    • TRY345.11
    • TRY131.52
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY32.17
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY25.57