Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/09/2020

    nó rất tuyệt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2018

    Beyond expectations. Pros: Light, small and compact with lot of extras - I expect it to serve a lifetime. Cons: Not yet. I don't know yet how to fill it but sparks it gives.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2017

    The lighter is so small that you won´t expect to light it up very often. Otherwise the build quality is very good and it works great with the other parts you can get from DQG. I can combine it with the Hobi Plus, my little DQG Spy and also with the DQG Capsule.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2018

    Great little thing this is 2nd i ordered good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    Worth the price. Extremely light (titanium alloy version) and sturdy. It is tiny so you can put it on your keychain. Comes with extra flints, a few centimeters of wick, and a few extra seals.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2017

    I bought this lighter in stainless steel to go with my Hobi flashlight on my keyring. It was easy to fill with a tiny bit of kerosene using a syringe I had. It's not obvious how much to fill. I think I overfilled a little, but a couple of test burns helped take care of that. I guess people who use (and fill) trench lighters more often than I will know better what they're doing. The lighter came with extra o-rings, wick, and flints. I'd say it's a great overall value for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    Its tiny but works just as a full sized lighter. Due to the small size you cant use it too long without thermal damage to your hands. This also makes it the works smallest pocket heater. As the fuel is capsuled well, you can carry it for a long time without worrying about it evaporating away.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2020

    Good quality, good looks, good functionality. Titanium lighter feels amazing. A bit expensive, but no regrets.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    It's tiny, I put it on my key ring, just in case. I do like it, but I don't share how much it cost if any one ask me :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2018

    Excellent, as expecting..!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY116.39
    • TRY50.06
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY22.37
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY17.41
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY34.73
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY87.05
    • TRY35.69
    • TRY139.20