Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (86) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(86)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/09/2021

    Llego sin problemas y con altas expextativas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Haven't tested yet but looks a very good gyro with many functionalities. The box is excellent containing all that you need to install it! The package arrived to Greece faster than expected and in excellent condition!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2020

    Arrived no damage, just what i needed now waiting to fit to my plane fingers crossed i can work it out

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    arrived relatively quickly and looks as expected. not tried it yet but hope it works well. seems to have good capability.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2020

    Noice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    I normally fly my planes using the FrSky S6R or the new SR6 but in some of my models I have this NX3 Evo FC and it works just as well as the more expensive ones, the only thing I do is tone down the the control surface movements, you only need a small amount of movement and once you get the hang of setting these up they actually work well. So if you are on a budget then these will work really well. Just remember, minimal throws and minimal movement works best.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    It has taken 7 days from ordering to arriving at my door stop and I live in the UK. So 10 ou of 10 for that, it's quicker than some recent purchases in the UK! I haven't as yet tested but everything has arrived intact with no damages so hopefully all will go well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    Works amazing on ground, haven't tested on a flying plane but shaking my model around on the ground seems to move the surfaces well. The port assignments are tricky to figure out, and if you want to run lights, you'll need at least 6 channels (on a 4 channel plane)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Package came earlier than expected! very well packed and will be part of my next project! congrats for the service!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    Zeer snelle levering: twee weken van China naar Nederland. Dit is een uitstekende giro, vooral de noodknop werkt uitstekend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.85
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.85
    • US$14.85
    • US$158.90
    • US$21.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$178.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$15.99