Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (254) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(395)
    • 5 Yıldız(373)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-12 17:09:06

    Excellent support team, prompt response and positive issues resolved. Satisfied customer.  From Banggood I have bought several products that arrived quickly, were well packaged and no damage. All the products worked as described in the description of each product. Except for two DSP PLL 87-108MHz Digital Wireless Microphone's which had technical problems.  For these two products (DSP pll) I briefed the support team and the technical support team on each product problem, sending them product photos

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-20 20:01:22

    What I liked, is the consumption that is very low. What I did not like, is that it makes a small whistle on the RF carrier.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-29 12:40:58

    Работает отлично в радиусе 20 метров.Очень доволен покупкой.Теперь хочу присмотреть помощьней. Аппетит приходит во время еды.Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-09 08:03:45

    ürün güzel fakat gücü çok düşük. 0,10 mw gibi

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-16 00:31:29

    все работает как в описании

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-24 03:33:53

    Very good transmitters with mic and aux inputs.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-06 18:38:08

    works great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-06 21:16:36

    buen producto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Slightly different product

    2018-05-11 11:22:35

    the product I received (SKU381457-11673505) is slightly different from the one advertised. Where the antenna should be is not indicated and the way I attached it as per photos included the max range is about 5 meters while it should be 100m. Is it the right product?

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    transmitter work fine recomended transmitter work fine

    2018-03-10 05:23:26

    work graet recomended exlelent transmitter work fine recomendedtransmitter work fine recomended transmitter work fine recomendedtransmitter work fine recomended

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap