Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1183) İnceleme
  • (153) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1183)
    • 5 Yıldız(1150)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2020

    Αυτό το servo είναι κτήνος. ανασηκώνει όλο το αμάξωμα , έχοντας το όχημα ( 1/8 ) με το πλάι, πολύ εύκολα σε σύγκριση άλλα servo μου. Φαίνεται αρκετά ποιοτικό . Ο χρόνος θα δείξει ! ! !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    This servo is beautiful and very powerful. For the price of it,,,,,,,,, you would be crazy to not get a couple of them. Working range from 4.8v to 6.8v. 25kg power. I've got it in my Typhon 3S V2. Top mark's for this and for the price. Delivery was fast too. Very impressed with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    This is the second one I have bought. Both have turned up in about 3 days so no waiting around. Well packaged both of them and the first one works a treat, still yet to test the second one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Looks to be of good quality, most of the things I buy from Banggood are so I don't see why this won't be. I'll probably try it out in a 1/10 HSP brushless truck, if not maybe my Kraton EXB 🤷‍♂️.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    I have these in all my RC Cars. Zd Pirates 1/8, Redcat Shredder 1/6, HPI Savage 1/8 & Redcat Blackfoot xte pro 1/10. That's a total of 4 and 1 spare. They also have these in the micro version for smaller RC cars 1/12 or lower. Highly recommended :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Item arrived quickly in good condition. I have installed this in my Arrma Big Rock. Some minor trimming of the tabs was need to fit in the mount. servo is work perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    I've fitted two to my 1/8 kyosho inferno GT. I have ran them a couple of times and they seem to be doing a great job! The included alloy arm is very nice but didnt suit my car. I hope these servos will prove to be durable, time will tell. I have ordered more based on a great first impression.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Fits DHK Maximus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    A good servo with excellent build quality for the money. Has o-rings everywhere to prevent dust and moisture ingress. All metal gears, the arm can spin 360, with some mods can be used to power wheels

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung, ca eine Woche. Servo wird in einer Plastiktüte geliefert. Optisch alles ok. Sehr gut, ein Alu Ruderhorn ist dabei. Ich habe diese Servos schon in verschiedenen Modellen eingebaut, ohne Probleme. Es gibt schnellere, dafür sind sie aber sehr stark.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY438.20
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY79.46
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY53.06
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY260.44