Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (150) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(150)
    • 5 Yıldız(143)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-31 04:45:47

    I love my new smartwatch sadly not support Greek font

    Yorumlar (10)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-06 02:32:51

    First talk about shipping - I ordered this smartwatch on 24 Dec 2019 seller shipped it same day Via India Direct mail . I received it on 5 Jan 2020 which is fast & i'am happy. Now about the product- Smartwatch looks ultra premium no one can believe on it just 1600Rs INR (1567 Rs price + shipping insurance etc ). * Display looks clear & sharp * Touch response is good. * Daylight visibility is good. * Watch is light weight & strap has good quality. * UI is simple & loaded with many

    Yorumlar (5)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-05 09:02:46

    Produto chegou em perfeito estado, superou minhas expectativas, ótimo custo benefício. Comprei a parte uma pulseira marrom que lembra bastante do GTR ficou top.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-05 01:06:56

    awesome watch received as described, use wearfit2.0 app on Android phone to connect this watch to phone. have 12 watch face to chose

    Yorumlar (4)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 11:02:43

    Nice over all watch, strap band almost to short. upper black triangle of the outside ring not flush with the 12 o'clock triangle of screen watch. I guess, you get what you pay for :-/

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-18 02:27:40

    muito bom e lindo recomendo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-10 18:51:27

    Ótimo Produto. Ótimo custo benefício. Acabamento de primeira . Entrega super rápida para o Brasil . ( 24 dias ).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-27 12:04:54

    super smartwatch ich dachte es wäre ein Fossil uhr richtig gut das 1mal wo ich sage Dtno1 dt78 das ist wie ein Samsung smartwatch habe es getestet sehr gut Danke Banggood

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap