Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (743) İnceleme
  • (170) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(743)
    • 5 Yıldız(683)
    • 4 Yıldız(47)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/01/2021

    É muito bom para o preço que é. Só não fiquei completamente satisfeita porque paguei mais 6 a 7 euros de portes para chegar em 7 dias no máximo e chegou um mês depois. Acabamento e funcionamento perfeito.... Não acredito na contagem de kcal perdidas durante o exercício porque acredito que não fez jus ao exercício feito, de resto está muito bom.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    ESTOU GOSTANDO MUITO DO PRODUTO E DE SUAS FUNÇÕES. APESAR DE TER ALGUMAS FUNÇÕES DE TREINOS DESCARTAVEIS E FALTAR UMA MAIS GERAL, TIPO TREINO(PARA QUEM FAZ MUSCULAÇÃO, POR EXEMPLO) CHEGOU DENTRO DO PRAZO ESTABELECIDO, BEM PROTEGIDO E EMBALADO. COMPRA SEGURA. FAREI OUTRAS COMPRAS NA BANGOOD COM CERTEZA.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Πολύ καλό για τα λεφτά του !! Η μπαταρία του που καλή. το φοράω τρεις μέρες και είναι ακόμα στο 75% με φουλ χρήση. Οι καρδιακοί παλμοί και το οξυγόνο αν το φοράς σφιχτά στον καρπό είναι σωστοί.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Chegou bem antes do esperado, muito bom. Veio exatamente como está no anúncio, ótimo display, excelente funcionalidades. Obrigado a todos pelo o atendimento e dedicação desde o início até o fim. Compra feita em 21/10 Entregue em mãos em 05/11 as 13:44 Super indico.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    After long waiting finally received my order, initially I place order to black silicone rubber strap in August but due to unavailability i move to sliver strap. The watch quality & finishing is excellent even strap is made from A class material. didn't check features yet but definitely recommend viewers to buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    I am very impressed. I have been using it for 6 days, changing watchfaces, waking it up all the time and battery is still 65%. This watch has bright screen and has all of functions that I need. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    O smartwatch chegou rápido, o que já foi um ponto positivo. A experiência com esse relógio inteligente está sendo incrível, tanto no tocante a sua construção como suas funcionalidades. Tem se comprovado um ótimo custo-benefício.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    It arrived quickly. I am satisfied with the delivery. The watch is beautiful. The size is right. I'm testing now. I haven’t experienced exactly what it knows yet but I’m optimistic. I think very good value for money. I recommend it to anyone who wants to buy a smart watch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    هذه الساعة شريتها واستلمتها وبعد تشغيلها بيومين واذا هي لاتستجيب لتبديل بين المعلومات وتفتح وتقفل من حالها واتضح ان بداخلها ماء علما انني لم اتسبح بها بل اتوضاء عليها فقط وارغب ارجاعها واستبدالها او اعادة القيمه جوالي 00966555512607

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    I received this watch very quickly from USA shipping. I am very happy with the watch overall. It has a great screen that can easily be read in bright sunlight. The battery life has been good too. My main concern with the watch is the size of the font for the messaging. It is very tiny and difficult to read without a magnifying glass. For such a great watch this is the major disappointment. The app is not as good as other budget smart watches too - it is missing the feature to display calendar alerts and other general phone alerts. You can only get display alerts on the watch for the apps listed on the watch. For the price the screen is the best part. Hopefully the software and font size will be corrected in future updates.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY35.59