Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-07 08:49:00

    DUKA Little Q Righello elettronico - Mini formato, comodo e pratico. - Leggero fino a 35 g, compatto e portatile. - 8 funzioni, semplice operazione con tre tasti. - Misura a lunga distanza di 99 metri. - Carica diretta della batteria al litio, standby di 200 giorni. Copertura schermo: plexiglass super duro 4H Dimensioni: 53 * 15MM (diametro * spessore) Precisione: ± 0,5%, supporta la regolazione continua Tempo di retroilluminazione: 30-180 secondi La confezione include: 1 righello elettronico DUKA 1

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-07 14:51:01

    ottimo per il mio lavoro. chiaramente non può sostituire il Classico metro a molla, ma per alcune situazioni va più che bene. si ricarica con usb tipo C.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-07-14 10:27:21

    Ottimo e preciso. Buoni i materiali ed il display è molto ampio e visibile. Consigliato

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-09 02:40:11

    okokokokokokokok

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-31 17:22:30

    Všetko v poriadku👍

    Yorumlar
  • meryp
    IT
    2020-10-08 05:12:57

    it works well but is visibly used and scratched, but it does its job

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-15 04:07:46

    Good Item. The only issue is that comes only with chinese manual and I didn't found the english manual anywhere. (I've bought it for approx. 16€, shipped)

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-17 09:54:37

    It took a bit long to get the item but it was worth waiting. The devcie does exactly what I was hoping for and the measuring works well. Would buy it again

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-06 08:56:59

    I was impressed honestly by the accuracy of the tool. And not saying that by what I've expected! I just ordered it for the price and thought for some rough cuts of wood in the workshop... Now I'm using it for really precise measurements to control my first readings. PERFECT!! THANKS!

    Yorumlar
  • wosson
    GB
    2020-04-16 06:17:40

    I really like this. Surprising how often it comes in handy, especially as I do a lot of curved work. The display is nice and clear. You do need to be careful that the wheel is actually rolling on the surface. Just push down a little as you roll it along.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY42.23
    • TRY72.58
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY273.21
    • TRY64.51
    • TRY50.70
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY32.21
    • TRY16.71
    • TRY64.51
    • TRY36.25
    • TRY24.14
    • TRY43.92
    • TRY65.96
    • TRY132.17
    • TRY40.29
    • TRY80.66
    • TRY96.80