Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (419) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(419)
    • 5 Yıldız(408)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • TomVIP5
    DE
    01/12/2020

    Zuverlässige Lieferung! Fantastischer Empfänger mit Gyro und 6 Kanälen. 3x auf den Button an der Vorderseite (neben Ausgang Antenne) gedrückt und schon ist der Gyro aktiviert! Funktioniert ganz fantastisch. Das Binden zum Sender ist auch super einfach (Button 1x drücken) und funktioniert ohne Probleme. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen! ----------- Reliable delivery! Fantastic receiver with gyro and 6 channels. Press the button on the front (next to the antenna output) 3 times and the gyro is activated! Works great. Binding to the transmitter is also super easy (press the button 1x) and works without any problems. I can only recommend!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    fitted to my ARRMA SENTON 3S BLX and JLB CHEETAH 211001 EXTREME...gyro function is brilliant and helps keep these cars under control under high speed or heavy acceleration... https://youtu.be/WRz18FC3Lc0

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Perfect RX. Get this one for the Gyro function. If you don't know and you own a Dumbo X6 controller, you can buy these recievers (RX) for a bargain here on Banggood and bind it to the same controller (TX) by holding in the small black button on RX. Once it's paired to the controller you just have to switch off and switch back on the reciever (RX) in next model you want to operate as the controller has no memory so will just pair with whatever compatible X6 RX you have binded. I have a few now all on 1 controller with a GoPro mount. Check it out on YouTube!! RCxtra https://youtube.com/channel/UCY4JrSYjTpsZyQNGp_E5AkA Thanks Banggood 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    This Dumbo RC X6 gyro equipped receiver was purchased to replace the other one that was damaged during a crash. I've had good luck with the Dumbo RC X6... the gyro works beautifully, they are budget-friendly, have amazing range and speed, and did I mention dirt cheap? Add to the fact that it was shipped fast and even arrived earlier than expected and you have a no brainer buy. Thank you BangGood for knocking out of the park again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Fast delivery, ASOWME Receiver work's great on my Arrma Big Rock ordered that second one for my Drifter Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TomVIP5
    DE
    23/12/2020

    Zuverlässige Lieferung! Fantastischer Empfänger mit Gyro und 6 Kanälen. 3x auf den Button an der Vorderseite (neben Ausgang Antenne) gedrückt und schon ist der Gyro aktiviert! Funktioniert ganz fantastisch. Das Binden zum Sender ist auch super einfach (Button 1x drücken) und funktioniert ohne Probleme. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen! ----------- Reliable delivery! Fantastic receiver with gyro and 6 channels. Press the button on the front (next to the antenna output) 3 times and the gyro is activated! Works great. Binding to the transmitter is also super easy (press the button 1x) and works without any problems. I can only recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Chegou tudo bem, mas o reciver podia ter vindo mais bem embrulhado, vinha só dentro de um saco de plastico sem qualquer tipo de proteção. Demorou mais 6 dias que o esperado para chegar. Vou testar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    fixe lieferung, produkt soll mit dumboRC funke funktionieren, tut es aber nicht ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Arrivato in pochissimo tempo dalla Cina. Arrivato integro per miracolo. È stato spedito in un sacchettino di plastica senza alcun tipo di protezione ma forse per il prezzo di acquisto va bene così. Il prodotto è top. Super consigliato e raccomandato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    great range. great product. have them in all my cars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY865.76
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY1,859.94
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY121.41