Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-20 15:29:18

    Very good quality. Cherry MX switches with PBT keycaps, RGB, removable cable and TKL. Perfect match for me

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-28 02:38:30

    Safely delivered my Durgod K320 Nebula keyboard with the Brown switch which I selected. The keyboard eventhough with a plastic frame, is sturdy as hell. Absolutely built wonderfully. It's even sturdier than my Logitech Pro Keyboard which is also a TKL. The key press has not much wiggle which is ideal for switches and doesn't feel cheap. The colours of the RGB is fantastic, honestly was about to pick up a Ducky Horizon TKL but I gotta say this is definitely worth it. The downside is that the Zeus

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-27 10:33:40

    perfect keyboard, stellar price quality, I never spent my money so well. it has nothing to envy of other more famous brands, especially the software that is well maintained and always up to date.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-07 16:56:53

    Great keyboard, exceeded my expectations. solid and the stabilizers are pre lubed from factory. amazing pbt double-shot keycaps and the RGB is nice and bright.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-08 12:32:18

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-16 06:26:41

    good quality keyboard, much less noisy with the brown switches as with blue switches, but still a good tactile feeling. I also have the white keyboard variant, which has no LED lightning with blue switches, which I also love to due it clicky sound. but they are much louder.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-24 06:06:40

    Great keyboard, worth every cent! Arrived well packaged, works as expected, and switches are great. Also, pretty sturdy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-26 18:10:08

    fantastica. non ho mai messo le mani su una tastiera di tale livello. la consiglio a tutti. la risposta dei tasti è fenomenale.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap