Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-28 02:38:30

    Safely delivered my Durgod K320 Nebula keyboard with the Brown switch which I selected. The keyboard eventhough with a plastic frame, is sturdy as hell. Absolutely built wonderfully. It's even sturdier than my Logitech Pro Keyboard which is also a TKL. The key press has not much wiggle which is ideal for switches and doesn't feel cheap. The colours of the RGB is fantastic, honestly was about to pick up a Ducky Horizon TKL but I gotta say this is definitely worth it. The downside is that the Zeus

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-06 10:11:36

    La miglior tastiera che io abbia mai avuto keycaps eccezionali, solida, e anche molto bella, poi con le macro non serve neanche installare il programma sul PC per controllare l'illuminazione se volete imparare ad usare il layout ISO o lo usate già è perfetta per quanto mi riguarda.

    Yorumlar
  • gladi
    GR
    2020-05-20 15:29:18

    Very good quality. Cherry MX switches with PBT keycaps, RGB, removable cable and TKL. Perfect match for me

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-27 10:33:40

    perfect keyboard, stellar price quality, I never spent my money so well. it has nothing to envy of other more famous brands, especially the software that is well maintained and always up to date.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-29 04:34:40

    1 month deliver, package was good. all keys in good state, spacebar have not any metal-sound during pressing brown switches feels very smooth, easy to press and doesn't create much sound. software has some customize options (set an light-mode for each button), but needs some time to get in it. im fully satisfied with that small keyboard :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-07 16:56:53

    Great keyboard, exceeded my expectations. solid and the stabilizers are pre lubed from factory. amazing pbt double-shot keycaps and the RGB is nice and bright.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-20 09:53:22

    My son is like in a dream. So are we since he doens't bother us anymore with the noise of his former keyboard. I don't know if there is a quieter keyboard, I already can't believe this one !

    Yorumlar
  • Mathef
    CZ
    2020-06-05 02:18:06

    This keyboard is built very well. Awesome quality from Durgod! LEDs are bright, switches, and keycaps feel solid. The body feels like it is made from metal even it is plastic. The keyboard is heavy and sturdy. Perfect! The software looks quite good, but it is not without its flaws.

    Yorumlar
  • Hardy
    DE
    2020-05-16 06:26:41

    good quality keyboard, much less noisy with the brown switches as with blue switches, but still a good tactile feeling. I also have the white keyboard variant, which has no LED lightning with blue switches, which I also love to due it clicky sound. but they are much louder.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-08 10:34:50

    If you mess too much with their "Zeus engine" software, the keyboard stops working so you have to unplug and plug back in. But other than that, a very nice keyboard with tons of lighting effects.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY917.28
    • TRY841.54
    • TRY647.97
    • TRY42.00
    • TRY370.23
    • TRY698.46
    • TRY892.04
    • TRY1,009.86
    • TRY411.39
    • TRY614.30
    • TRY378.65
    • TRY420.73
    • TRY664.80
    • TRY353.40
    • TRY142.99
    • TRY496.47
    • TRY109.33
    • TRY462.81