Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (203) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(203)
    • 5 Yıldız(190)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/01/2022

    Cheapest and most powerful motor in price. It's body and wires are very thin but doesn't gets heat up at full throttle. Must buy product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    motor como se indica en la descripción. lo único que se echa de menos es la bancada que aparece en la foto, pero no es complemente imprescindible. Por el precio que tiene me parece muy buena compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Köszönöm, megérkezett.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Моторы работают хорошо. Хорошее качество.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Very small but great motor. I hooked it up to a esc and tested it using a servo tester. It performed really well and I only wish I bought more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    good product...🖤🖤 ඩිලිවරි කරපු එකා පිස්සු කෙලිනව.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    харесвани само не съобразих че няма стойка

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Works great as a puller haven't tried pusher setup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2019

    The quality is perfect. CNC machined. Rotates in his axis without wobbling. The cable is long so you can connect them directly to this kind of new 4 in 1 ESCs stacks. KV are real 2280KV. The shaft diameter is M5 and the weight in a precision scale is 20g. Used with 3s 1500mah battery and works like a charm. Also tested with 5058 propellers. If you also need some cosmetic design this is the perfect one because of the CNC machining terminations. They are great. Recommeded 100%

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2019

    This is the second motor that I bought. I have tested it and it works well. Thrust on 2s (full battery) with a 5x4 prop is just over 200 grams (as in the specs.). Flight time (mostly full throttle) on 850 mAh, 2s with the 5x4 prop is close to 15 minutes and when I am just floating around, flight times are 25 minutes.This means that at full speed the motor draws just under 4A. The esc I use is 12A, but I think that 6A (constant) would suffice with this set-up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$72.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$4.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99