Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-04 07:05:56

    Okay, so overall, I’m pleased, it came and it works, no complaints. However my stabilizers don’t fit in the left shift. I know this is the PCB’s problem as I checked the same stab in del/enter and it fits perfect, however the holes for the stab to fit through are too small? I’ll attach a picture to try help explain. If you want a DZ60 check elsewhere on another website. I’ve now had to consider having no stab on l shift or changing my layout to have 1.25u + 1u left shift because of this

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-23 15:05:55

    This is crap. I did not read the comments before buying, so I ended up with a ripoff that doesn't have all the buttons programmed, some backlight LED don't even light up and I don't know how to fix any of this. Also, the shift holes for the stabelizers are not of correct size. Don't buy!

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-06-29 02:59:20

    Received item in good condition after 6 business day shipping to Philippines. Tested and works well albeit Ive yet to complete my build. Thumbs up!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-24 08:07:37

    !IMPORTANT! This PCB is not an original DZ60. It is a YD60MQ. When programming the PCB, enter reset mode by a button found on the underside of the PCB (not “b”+spacebar like a normal DZ60). Also when programming use YD60MQ config not DZ60 config. The board has under-glow RGB however after programming, 2 LEDs at the bottom left stopped working (they are functional however aren’t picked up by the programming so they remain off). This is a common fault with the PCB so expect it to happen. This

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-07-12 02:24:06

    Quality seems okay, board seems fine, but only after I realized from reviews this isn't actually a DZ60 it is a YD60. This isn't VIA compatible at the moment, and you'll need to flash the YD60mq firmware from QMK to get everything working properly. I thought I had a borked board until I realised this. I wish Banggood would update the listing to reflect the board properly.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-12 01:14:34

    the board itself is ok. I had no issues with it but when flashing I found out that the keys where not matching my layout but shifted one row. At the end the solution was that this is not an DZ60 but an YD60, so keep this in mind if you are using QMK.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-23 12:38:32

    this isn't a genuine dz60 board, it's a yd60mq. so if you're trying to remap if and the 5 and 8 key aren't working, change the dz60 keyboard on qmk online thing to yd60mq. also the reset pins are on the underside of the PCB and you need a metal pin to reset the board

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-23 06:41:25

    Came faster than i thought, box was good, fast delivery, still haven tried it cuz waiting for the rest of the parts. but everything looks good. will update later.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-24 09:08:05

    This is my second one, since QMK updated YD60MQ config to 16 leds and iso/ansi layout its so easy to flash and use. Will by a third one for a build to my friend.

    Yorumlar
  • Henry
    US
    2020-05-03 19:02:19

    Cheap and usable. Worked great with cherry stablizers. Use YD60MQ when instead of DZ60 when programming with QMK. DZ60, keys werent working properly.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY67.28
    • TRY827.71
    • TRY206.87
    • TRY202.81
    • TRY40.50
    • TRY292.08
    • TRY197.13
    • TRY64.84
    • TRY40.50
    • TRY232.84
    • TRY170.35
    • TRY275.85
    • TRY348.89
    • TRY251.50
    • TRY494.97
    • TRY219.04
    • TRY251.50
    • TRY251.50