Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2020

    Okay, so overall, I’m pleased, it came and it works, no complaints. However my stabilizers don’t fit in the left shift. I know this is the PCB’s problem as I checked the same stab in del/enter and it fits perfect, however the holes for the stab to fit through are too small? I’ll attach a picture to try help explain. If you want a DZ60 check elsewhere on another website. I’ve now had to consider having no stab on l shift or changing my layout to have 1.25u + 1u left shift because of this!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2020

    This is crap. I did not read the comments before buying, so I ended up with a ripoff that doesn't have all the buttons programmed, some backlight LED don't even light up and I don't know how to fix any of this. Also, the shift holes for the stabelizers are not of correct size. Don't buy!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2020

    Received item in good condition after 6 business day shipping to Philippines. Tested and works well albeit Ive yet to complete my build. Thumbs up!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    As per others only discovered not real DZ after unboxing. the USB sensor does give manufacturer as DZTECH. I was able to flash with bot the dz60 and Yd60mq_16led. In the end I went with yd60mq_ansi layout just to ensure i have all the functionality of Faux DZ60. Having been a Pok3r user I soldered my MX keys to the same location as my Pok3r added LED backlight to keys. Then proceeded to map the keys to 2 layers as per my current setupup. All went well so likely would recommend the board at any discounted or coupon price as an alternative to other 60 boards.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    pcb looks clean and and looks good but i wouldn't recommend it to a beginner on mech keyboard cuz its solder pcb not a hot swap but if you know what your doing its a good buy for sure

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    After receiving all the parts i needed to complete my keyboard i used it for most of the day and after using it for a while it doesn't get recognized anymore by my computer. It turns on for a few seconds and after that it gets stuck in one key and then disconnects. Also some of the leds on the back turn into a different colour after that . What should I do?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2020

    !IMPORTANT! This PCB is not an original DZ60. It is a YD60MQ. When programming the PCB, enter reset mode by a button found on the underside of the PCB (not “b”+spacebar like a normal DZ60). Also when programming use YD60MQ config not DZ60 config. The board has under-glow RGB however after programming, 2 LEDs at the bottom left stopped working (they are functional however aren’t picked up by the programming so they remain off). This is a common fault with the PCB so expect it to happen. This will only matter to you if you have an acrylic/transparent case (and even then, it can be hidden by certain RGB modes like partial breathing). All in all, if you’re expecting a DZ60 you will be very disappointed. But if you’re a newcomer to custom boards expecting a basic PCB that will gets the job done, then this product satisfies quite well.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    It was pain but after long searching I find out how this (probably) YD60mq PCB is possible to flash. QMK doesnt work for me with 12/16 yd60mq. As support wrote me in emails , about using DZ 60 templates - it is not working at all. Final solution is use https://kbfirmware.com/ and after than use GK64 template which you can find on the internet. Default setting is not correct. But is not hard to change it and compile it and than flash it ... Good Luck. :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2020

    Quality seems okay, board seems fine, but only after I realized from reviews this isn't actually a DZ60 it is a YD60. This isn't VIA compatible at the moment, and you'll need to flash the YD60mq firmware from QMK to get everything working properly. I thought I had a borked board until I realised this. I wish Banggood would update the listing to reflect the board properly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2020

    This is my second one, since QMK updated YD60MQ config to 16 leds and iso/ansi layout its so easy to flash and use. Will by a third one for a build to my friend.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY111.30
    • TRY640.66
    • TRY821.75
    • TRY473.49
    • TRY222.75
    • TRY543.15
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY1,755.09
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY473.49
    • TRY445.63
    • TRY696.38
    • TRY863.55
    • TRY1,922.26