Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (560) İnceleme
  • (128) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(560)
    • 5 Yıldız(554)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-14 23:07:05

    Не дешёвый, но даа, наверное это лучший приёмник на сегодняшний день. Лично я от него в восторге. Крышечка встаёт и защёлкивается просто шикарно. Если бы цена была процентов на 20 ниже, то думаю было бы ещё приятней. Вобщем это пока любимый мой приёмник из всех что у меня есть и

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-09 02:08:12

    today finally it arrived my rapidfire module. now I know why it is such good quality because it comes from Switzerland!!!! I highly recommend this for any user who is flying Fpv. together with the module bay from Skyzone you can use this with any goggles which have a Video input function. I cannot wait to try it out. in the meantime you can check out my YouTube channel. FPV-IT-ALL

    Yorumlar
  • masato
    JP
    2020-09-07 22:05:17

    これはお薦めです(^-^) SKY03からHDO2に乗り換えに伴い購入しました ただ在庫切れでなかなか届かなかったので AKKのモジュールを とりあえずで購入しました しかしそちらは失敗でした カバーは付属しないし 受信もいまいち カバー代わりにテープで固定し試しに使って見ると 画面は大きいけど画質は明るいだけ・・・ HDO2失敗か!? と思ってたら こちらの商品が届き 使用してみると めっちゃいいですね(^-^) まるで別のゴーグルみたいです 画質もいいしノイズも少ないです AKKのモジュールはSKY03の内蔵レシーバーよりはるかに悪く 正直SKY03Oを買えば良かったと思わせるほど

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-06 15:41:18

    Приобретал для внедрения в очки DJI FPV. Внедрение прошло успешно. ВНИМАНИЕ! Пользуйтесь только режимом Rapidfire2! В первом режиме DJI сваливается в заставку при ухудшении приема.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-21 07:45:18

    Paket je bil hitro dostavljen, RAPIDFIRE zgleda odlično, ni še testiran veselim pa se testa v zgradbah in za drevesi če bo res boljši sprejem.

    Yorumlar
  • Mike
    DE
    2020-06-26 22:54:26

    Just an amazing module, known for the best of its kind and also trustworthy. if you buy the rapidfire you can not go wrong.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-29 06:57:41

    Perfetto, installato in meno di un minuto su Fatshark attitude V5 e ho notato subito un netto miglioramento anche con un piccolo tinywhoop. A breve un test con il 5'' ma posso dire di essere soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-22 06:40:19

    Zásielka dorazila v poriadku.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Diesel
    HU
    2020-02-15 00:58:38

    This receiver is awesome! Probably the best analog diversity module on the market. Top quality product, really fast delivery, i'm satisfied!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-30 08:34:39

    good seller fast shipment EMS ^^ DHL GOGOGO^^

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,763.38
    • TRY238.19
    • TRY223.11
    • TRY141.22
    • TRY30.55
    • TRY2,193.38
    • TRY224.96
    • TRY313.92
    • TRY190.40
    • TRY438.60
    • TRY307.54
    • TRY543.19
    • TRY2,270.34
    • TRY3,301.62
    • TRY916.53
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY2,147.21
    • TRY73.04