Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/12/2020

    Fast delivery, nice little plane. But one part, the center piece of the wing top, was missing.The foil was light but it was all around too short. It must not be precut.You need a little room for your fingers to pull the foil tight. So I had some thin plywood in my scrab box and used my own foil.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Goes together quite easily. 2 evenings of glueing sticks. Recommend to get some gap filling CA or other glue as not everything fits together precisely. I used polyurethane glue where gaps needed to be filled. Also a bit of filing and sanding required to make parts fit perfectly. Installed GH-S37D servos from banggood. Needs some modification as servo holes are a bit tight and screw holes don't match but nothing difficult. For power system got AEORC AFM1306 2S Mini Power System Combo Set from banggood. 1404 was not available but it should give similar performance. Will test when I get covering film and update if possible.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Thanks saller & banggod, give u five star

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Very pleased with this kit, fast shipping from CZ to Italy as usual. I got the fully loaded option - note that you don't get full rolls of covering film, it looks like they give you only just enough to cover the plane. The parts look cleanly cut and the kit seems comprehensive. I'm looking forward to building this together with my kids - I think a Snoopy doll would look good as the pilot. I purchased this during a sale and it is really excellent value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    perfecto!!!! me encanta. ideal para un chaval que quiera hacer un avión de aeromodelismo por radiocontrol por el método tradicional y así no perder las buenas costumbres. os dejo errata en manual.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Качество обслуживания супер. Товар соответствует заявленному. Доставка произведена быстро. Товаром и обслуживанием доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Fast and very neat !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TimVIP5
    DE
    23/12/2020

    Great packing and the quality looks great. Can't wait to assemble it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Nice little kit, well packaged good laser cutting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    very beautiful package but I thought it will come with remote control and battery, I will like to know what else I need to buy to complete the kit for flying? if you can give me like to buy the remote control and battery I'll be more than happy:)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY464.46
    • TRY1,222.47
    • TRY2,029.38
    • TRY598.95
    • TRY1,589.25
    • TRY1,466.99
    • TRY2,555.09
    • TRY1,589.25
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY1,589.25
    • TRY1,772.63
    • TRY1,161.34
    • TRY904.60
    • TRY1,711.51
    • TRY819.01
    • TRY648.34
    • TRY1,368.32
    • TRY1,907.12