Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (145) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(145)
    • 5 Yıldız(137)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2021

    Très beau modèle d'oiseau. Ailes rendues démontables (plus facilement transportable) avec deux clés en carbone, guide de montage arrière dans le fuselage et fixation à vis plastique devant et Réglage des ailerons par tringle en partie filetée. Essais prochains ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    It's a good start, thankfully I watched lots of videos. 60mm CG worked great, I needed some up elevator and the throttle action didn't cause any uncommanded climb. Not sure why fuselage isn't solid EPP, it's weak and definitely needs mods. My mod was cutting 1/4 in. thick EPP pieces of all the fuselage pieces, so my fuse is x2 thick internally. I coated the belly with a clear Gorilla glue/alcohol slurry. I gave the motor down thrust and did elevons only, the v-tail is a fixed stabilizer. I had a spare folding prop, I will have to look into setting the prop brake function or change ESC'S. I could hear a lot of comments from within the neighborhood that saw it flying over the field I was in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Best glider ever! Lasts me 90 minutes gliding around in the wind on a single 3s 2200mah 40c lipo battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Perfect design, faithful imitation of an eagle printed. Precise laser cutting of reinforcing and fastening elements. I recommend buying and assembling for fun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Commande reçu rapidement en quatre jours par GLS. Colis intact sans trace de choc, très satisfait Il n'y a plus qu'à le monter et voler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    well packaged. no damage to the box. everything in the box you need. put together with ease but wouldnt recommend to a beginner. very happy with this purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Kit arrived 3 days prior to delivery date in good shape. No damage to be seen. As far as I can tell all parts are present. Will report on assembly details and flight experience later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    I recommend this to everyone looking to try something different. It's very interesting model to see in flight. Very light with recommended electronics, looks like it could carry some weight though. Photo of my experimental rebuild attached.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Fun! Glides like an eagle!! Public and birds magnet too. This is my second set!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Prima Modell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY570.28
    • TRY219.29
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY166.64
    • TRY96.44
    • TRY105.21
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY157.86
    • TRY1,482.87
    • TRY982.70
    • TRY1,052.90
    • TRY1,052.90
    • TRY1,017.80
    • TRY1,252.97
    • TRY779.83
    • TRY1,052.90
    • TRY1,289.83