Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/01/2021

    amazing little foam board plane. coming as the pnp version with frsky coded receiver it took me two evenings to build and setup on my open tx radio. I even put a nano FPV setup on top: fpv flying at 65gr.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Arrived earlier than suggested. Looks nice, Just ONE problem. I ordered ONE plane and got TWO right/starboard fuselage pieces. Don't want to mirror and print the other side, adds weight. Banggood resolution?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    The E2804-146 variant. Kit + motor + 2 pcs propeller + 3 pcs servo + FlySky AFHDS receiver. Assembly instructions included. It looks nice.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Good kit. Includes all the parts needed for a kit without the extra electronics. Does include the motor. Also includes excellent printed instructions with build photos and well translated English instructions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Przyszło ładnie zapakowane, zawartość zgodnie z opisem, działa z nadajnikiem FLY SKY, w zestawie konkurencyjna cena.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2022

    Everything in the Box was delivered in a good condition. Not assembled yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Bought as a spare for my other models.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • rayVIP2
    GB
    20/04/2021

    Only ordered the basic kit. Plane only. My mistake. Waste of money.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2022

    Lightweight RC-Plane for FLYSKY-Transmitters. Delivered with everything you can see on the picture. Seems like easy to assemble.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.50
    • US$79.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$238.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$265.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$9.99