Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/01/2021

    amazing little foam board plane. coming as the pnp version with frsky coded receiver it took me two evenings to build and setup on my open tx radio. I even put a nano FPV setup on top: fpv flying at 65gr.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    The E2804-146 variant. Kit + motor + 2 pcs propeller + 3 pcs servo + FlySky AFHDS receiver. Assembly instructions included. It looks nice.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Arrived earlier than suggested. Looks nice, Just ONE problem. I ordered ONE plane and got TWO right/starboard fuselage pieces. Don't want to mirror and print the other side, adds weight. Banggood resolution?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Good kit. Includes all the parts needed for a kit without the extra electronics. Does include the motor. Also includes excellent printed instructions with build photos and well translated English instructions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    商品の発送が遅れると連絡がありましたが、やっと来ました。まだ忙しくて開封しただけですが、早く組み立てて飛ばすのが楽しみです。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    This is another fun plane to build. I have not flown it yet. I drilled a hole in the left wing as I have placed the receiver on that side of the plane, rather like the minimum spitfire model. I will therefore place the battery on the right-hand side.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • rayVIP3
    GB
    20/04/2021

    Only ordered the basic kit. Plane only. My mistake. Waste of money.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Przyszło ładnie zapakowane, zawartość zgodnie z opisem, działa z nadajnikiem FLY SKY, w zestawie konkurencyjna cena.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    well recieved

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY902.03
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY2,383.25