Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/06/2022

    I am very disappointed with order. at the time of purchase I thought I was buying the Savage bobber Balsa model kit. Then today I get 3 sheets of covering and transfer

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2022

    A fun build! It needs attention to detail when building to keep everything in perfect alignment. The quality of laser cutting is excellent, which helps accuracy! Beware small inaccuracies on the plans - and the parts might not match the plan 100% (paper changes size with changes in ambient temperature and humidity - CAD files don't). All-in-all another first-class product from Dancing Wings Hobby. Thank you, Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    Package arrived a littler later than stated but in good condition. When opening the kit the contents looked good and secure but on further inspection it was noted that the undercarriage was damaged and bent and so will need to be reheated and form back in to shape. The quality of the components within the kit look good and I will be building in the next few day's

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    Pleasantly surprised when it arrived today 30th December as it wasn't expected until mid January well done Banggood, i now look forward to constructing it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    Beautifully laser cut components with an excellent plan included. Instructions are good but recommend recommend latex glue. I would recommend Aliphatic glue for the wood parts and a light smear of 24hr Epoxy for the Carbon and Fibre glass parts. Nort really a kit for a beginner.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    Plane went together well. Not a new builders kit. Box had minor damage, but no interior damage. Overall fun accurate build. Looking forward to flying it in the near future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    have already put the Bobber together, very good quality for an ARF! impressed. Now it is in kit format so I bought 4 . Well packaged, excellent plans and instruction manual. Great work Dancing Wings!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    no me han entregado el kit de balsa, solo ha llegado el papel de entelar. No responden a mi reclamación

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    Not what I expected. Only covering. Miss sold do not buy. Shame I’m deleting banggood for it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    Report filed with authorities here in Canada. Picked the wrong guy to scam with false advertisement boys...!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$34.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$53.03
    • US$140.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$369.99