Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2022

    molto soddisfatto del prodotto, ottimo profilo alare ,ottimo materiale. Vale i soldi che l'ho pagato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    2 days after ordering i received my Super Ray, very quick!! All looks good, quality of the wood is also good, and cleanly lasercut. The EPP is also lasercut and you can remove it with a sharp knife. I go build now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    Tuttala versione kit, necessita motore Esc e servi. Necessita montaggio. Ottimo compromesso qualità prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    El envío llego muy rápidamente, muy completo. Súper colorido, con todas las piezas y el hardware. Estructura interior de madera de balsa. Alojamiento grande para la electrónica y una cámara FPV. Lo recomiendo. Gracias Banggood, por un producto tan fantástico. Y gracias a klarma por hacerlo posible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    Nice plane. a complete PNP. This is not for beginner. The servo's mount is horizoltally swing so I modified it to be vertical in movement. The carbon fiber clip on wings also ha a 6mm error so again I made another hole for the clip. Over all, it's a nice product. I need to fly it to test yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    acheté le 4 , reçu le 11 , en bon état en plus, belle finition pour de l'EPP, attention au centrage qui est sensible sur ce type d'aile , ayant acheté la version nue 29€, très bon rapport qualité prix et montage facile avec un peu de soin et d'habitude

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    This is actually well worth the money. It's a fun little plane that you if you break, you won't feel so bad about, and it's easy to repair anyway. I have had really good fun with it. Of course it's not the best design in the world, but I have found it to be good enough to have good fun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    Surprised with the quality, very complete, with all parts you need. Plywood lasercut, large housing for electronics and FPV parts, recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Model fajny. zobaczymy jak będzie latać. paczka przyszła mocno pozgniatana. Uszkodzone trochę części wycinane laserem. ale ogólnie OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    excelente construtor, gostei muito.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$58.90
    • US$75.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$169.95
    • US$129.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$126.90
    • US$28.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$18.99