Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1412) İnceleme
  • (117) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1412)
    • 5 Yıldız(1334)
    • 4 Yıldız(59)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/08/2021

    ESTOY MUY CONTENTO DE HABER RECIBIDO LOS PRODUCTOS DE ESTE PEDIDO, SIN EMBARGO EL ADAPTADOR DE LA LLAVE DE TUBO UNIVERSAL VINO CON EL SEGURO DE BOLITA SUELTO Y NO SE QUEDA EN EL LUGAR QUE DEBE IR

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Looks ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    it’s heavy for its size and looks well built, I’m yet to try using it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2022

    looks nice, seems functional, quality looks and feels good. Hopefully it comes in handy when needed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    barang ok banget... walaulama gak masalah yg penting puas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    looks good, not test it yet. I hope it will be strong enough doing the job

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2019

    This is a great tool! The quality is perfect, it is a heavy constructed gadget. I'm sad I cannot give 6 stars for quality and appearance. Banggood's photos are real. I'm more than happy about this gadget. It is really recommended for everyone. I'll definitely buy another one for a Christmas gift.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2016

    Comprei no dia 13/09/16 e chegou no dia 03/10/16 junto com um óculos para dirigir a noite ( muito bom) . Muito útil esta ferramenta. Obs: não me foi cobrado nenhuma taxa extra pelo correio i buy in 13/09/16 and delivery in 03/10/16 with a glasses to drive at night (very good) Delivered in Brazil. Very good tool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    מוצר גאוני ומאוד עוזר פטנט ממש נחמד ואיכותי המוצר באיכות טובה תודה רבה בהחלט אזמין עוד ואמליץ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2018

    Dobrze spisuje się we wkręcaniu wszelkiej maści haków i haczyków. Jeżeli chodzi o śruby to wykręca dobrze tylko te wkręcone w nagwintowane otwory. Narzędzie nie jest tak uniwersalne na jakie wygląda. Nie odkręcimy tym wszystkiego. Wg mnie powinno mieć większy skok tych stalowych wałeczków wtedy byłoby bardziej uniwersalne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$230.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$5.19
    • US$32.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99