Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3)
    • 5 Yıldız(3)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-10 19:37:51

    This is a great little receiver for Flysky transmitters. Fits instead my TRX receiver box with plenty of room to spare. I went an extra step and sprayed it with conformal coating for extra moisture protection. The auto bind works perfect as well. I bought this as a spare to the one I already have.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-17 07:19:17

    nice small size. Worked with no issue. Auto bind worked flawlessly. Fits with room to spare in TRX-4 receiver box. I will be ordering more.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-22 15:29:28

    Everything fine

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-26 04:01:13

    Alles Super!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-01-29 16:18:52

    Osmi kanálový přijímač DasMikro AFHDS splnil naprosto moje očekávání. Po zapojení proběhlo spárování s vysílačem bez jakýchkoliv problémů, k mojí naprosté spokojenosti. Přijímače (tři kusy) používám jednak do modelů lodí a do modelů automobilů. Vyhovuje mi především jejich velikost, váha a větší množství kanálů. Větší počet kanálů využiji hlavně u modelů lodí. Objednané zboží mi přišlo dobře zabalené a plně odpovídalo uveřejněnému

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    très bon rapport qualité prix

    2018-01-30 12:09:47

    Mais comment fait on pour le faire fonctionner ? pas de notice, aucune information pour les polarités, comment binder ?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    DasMikro 8 Channel AFHDS

    2018-01-04 16:39:39

    Very fast transport. Very good communication. The product looks very good. I'm happy and I can recommend everyone.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The unit for custom Rc's.

    2017-11-28 17:38:05

    8 channels on a surface vehicle allows for some great customization. Banggood's price is just incredible.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-11 10:56:37

    Très faible encombrement, en revanche une fois bon déficience des vies ne fonctionne.....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-19 05:27:07

    The receiver is very small in size. Binding is fine, I tried with FS-GT3B and FS-I6X. I recommend .

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap