Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(70)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    tudo certo conforme anunciado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2018

    Good module, with horn, but it needs 3 positional 3-rd chanel switch. My dissapointing came when I push the brake. The sound was acceleration. I will not use it to my project.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2017

    the perfect product, fits perfectly to my 1:10 scale models, the newer type of bigger speakers makes a lot of noise, I used wav-sized waves assembling them and adapting them to perfect the noise of my models, great banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    Es ist nun schon mein drittes Modul.Es wurde zwar teurer, aber dafür ist nun ein super Lautsprecher mit dabei. Der neue klingt nun besser als die von Visaton die ich vorher verwendet habe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2017

    delivered with another type of speaker - truck type

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2017

    Everything is perfect, banggood quality and incredible, I use this module by programming it with myDriveMicro Programming Cable For TBS Micro Sound Unit on my 1/10 models choose the fastest, fastest and fastest mail all over the world thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2020

    хорошый модуль но цена высока(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2019

    works perfectly! best buy! Awesome quality..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2021

    Tolles Soundmodul zu einem günstigen Preis. Ich habe schon mehrere davon in Fahrzeuge der unterschiedlichsten Maßstäbe verbaut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Alles besten. Hält was es verspricht. Leicht zu installieren und programmieren. Habe schon nachbestellt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY529.51
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY585.27
    • TRY494.67
    • TRY668.90
    • TRY682.83
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY543.45
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY1,268.24
    • TRY571.33
    • TRY682.83
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY2,773.71
    • TRY3,623.80