Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A Beautiful Looking Chain

    2018-09-12 07:29:00

    This chain looks very nice and shiny. The quality looks good but time will tell just how beautiful this chain is!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very flexible with a nice finish.

    2018-07-28 05:21:19

    I had ordered another one of these for one of my other bikes and it worked so well that I got a second one for one of the other bikes that was rusting. These chains shift smoother than standard equipment and look better.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    качество не годится the quality is bad

    2018-06-07 01:57:41

    после 700км очень бережной езды износ под 200%. убил трансмиссию. after 700км very gentle drive depreciation under 200%. killed transmission.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Looks great!

    2018-05-27 23:16:33

    I am very pleased with these chains and found that because of their flexibility, the bike shifts gears much quicker and more smoothly. I had to shorten the chain by 8 links, but the chain tool that I received from you last week did the job perfectly!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Qualité égale à Shimano 6600

    2018-05-14 16:29:19

    Qualité supérieure. La précédente a fait près de 5.000 km et est toujours d'aspect neuf, mais le test d'usure impose le remplacement.. Je la remplace par la même. Je ne suis pas fou !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice

    2018-04-08 10:03:07

    nice

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super produit

    2018-01-10 04:50:10

    Très jolie chaine et de bonne qualité.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect quality.

    2017-12-22 14:28:50

    I have used it for 500km now. It is a very good chain.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap