Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (90) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(90)
    • 5 Yıldız(85)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-29 04:13:36

    Very pleased with this soldering iron handpiece.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-25 08:12:00

    Отправлено через сутки. Дошло за 19 дней. Очень качественное изделие. Качественная пайка. Металлические части не магнитные. Шнур длиной 110 см, диаметр 5 мм, термостойкий, слегка матовый, эластичный. Рекомендую к покупке.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-25 07:03:13

    Отправлено через сутки. Дошло за 19 дней. Очень качественное изделие. Качественная пайка. Металлические части не магнитные. Шнур длиной 110 см, диаметр 5 мм, термостойкий, слегка матовый, эластичный. Рекомендую к покупке.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-14 00:51:12

    Качественная ручка. Мягкий силиконовый провод с 5 жилами. Внутри установлен вибродатчик.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-12 05:10:37

    not yet installed on the station controller, but trhe quality is good and the cable is very flexible. satisfied and suggested non ancora installato sulla stazione di controllo, ma la qualità è buona ed il cavo è molto flessibile. suggerito

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-20 08:45:32

    Solid quality, no ERSA but better than my 907 one. I bought it for my DIY station with STC-controller so i disassembled it first. I did right, the wiring didn't match...3 points only for the appearance. C1 must be desoldered and an NTC pul two bridges be added and the corresponding cables changed. Now its working pretty well. NIce buy for DIY!!

    Yorumlar
  • Dedola
    IT
    2017-06-09 09:59:40

    Perfetto porta stilo saldante per stazioni modello T12 .manipolo già completo di sensore di movimento e connettore a 5 poli ma attenzione, verificate il corretto schema di cablaggio. Ottimo prodotto anche per usi prolungati

    Yorumlar
  • foksa
    RS
    2017-10-13 07:24:53

    This handle is made for T12 station with oled display ( https://goo.gl/umPpZ5 ), and won’t work with one with 3 digit display ( https://goo.gl/umPpZ5 ) out of the box. Fortunately it is not hard to modify ir. Overall handle is nice, and build quality is good.

    Yorumlar
  • foksa
    RS
    2017-06-23 06:37:52

    This handle is made for T12 station with oled display ( https://goo.gl/umPpZ5 ), and won’t work with one with 3 digit display ( https://goo.gl/umPpZ5 ) out of the box. Fortunately rewiring is not complicated, and I have done that. Overall handle is nice, and build quality is good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-29 16:06:45

    product sent as described. good quality silicon cable fully assembly with touch sensor

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY51.83
    • TRY41.97
    • TRY185.90
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY291.01
    • TRY291.01
    • TRY87.97
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY226.32