Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-08 10:04:44

    The product works great, i am really happy with the results, but the reference of the sale is not what was sent to me. it says CM810 but i got CM800, at one time it stop working, think it overheated, but when it cooled down it worked great again.

    Yorumlar
  • Kormi
    HU
    2020-08-20 04:55:37

    The delivery was fast, but the plug (with adoptor) was not compatible with the EU socket. So I had to change it. :) The cleaner is very good and cheaper. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
  • Almeida
    PT
    2020-07-29 10:01:31

    Produto de óptima qualidade correspondendo ao que é apresentado na sua descrição. Testei e o resulta é excelente pelo que recomendo pelos benefícios para a saúde dos utilizadores. Excelente relação Qualidade-preço

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-13 12:22:31

    Fast shipping to Portugal (2 days)! Well packaged! Very good product! I’m very satisfied and recommend it!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-04-27 14:13:31

    Really impressed with this item! I just tried on my sofa and look at the photos that I have shared. Amazing!

    Yorumlar
  • susto
    PT
    2019-12-31 13:57:50

    Excelente produto, após experimentar eis o resultado

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-30 04:52:07

    excelente produto recomendo 5*

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-24 09:22:40

    Excellent product. Thanks Banggood! :)

    Yorumlar
  • e5kim0
    PT
    2020-05-28 12:20:59

    For now the product corresponds to the description. I’ve enjoyed the results so far!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-02 10:46:16

    seems like a good product. I used it in my sofa and came out pretty dirty and it sure has good suction power. very happy so far.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY403.60
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY3,956.03
    • TRY2,712.68
    • TRY234.06
    • TRY290.57
    • TRY532.78
    • TRY2,422.03
    • TRY209.84
    • TRY1,219.05
    • TRY2,422.03
    • TRY1,017.21
    • TRY936.47
    • TRY2,220.19
    • TRY411.68
    • TRY1,713.24
    • TRY565.08
    • TRY443.97