Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2021

    nota 9,9 !!! păcat că nu aste un dispozitiv Smart ... in rest dezumifica foarte bine , poți regla gradul de umiditate și el coboară umiditatea până la valoarea setata. - funcție de uscare haine , uscătorul de haine este pe un balcon închis și dacă pun sa funcționeze acest dezumificator , până dimineața hainele sun uscate . - are și o funcție de ionizare aer !!! per total este un dezumificator care își face treaba ... mulțumim

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Akciós volt, régóta figyeltem így megvettem. A fürdőszobában használjuk elsősorban zuhanyzás, teregetés után. Maximálisan elvégzi a dolgát, jó vétel volt. A betáp kábelen a dugó nem EU szabvány, de volt itthon átalakító, egyébként 180cm hosszú. A mellékelt átlátszó elvezető cső pedig 100cm-es. 24 órás időzítője van, ami több mint sok. Könnyen kezelhető, a kerekek funckionálnak, nem csak díszek, egyébként nem nehéz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Prislo rychlo. Adapter nie je vhodny. Trochu minus lebo od danej spolocnosti mam zopar zariadenii aj s eu plug. Nemam to este velmi otestovane. Skusal som to aj na pradlo aj v miestnosti zatial to vyzera slusne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    two weeks of use and several lt of water taken from the air. just what I expected and for a great price. the only issue is the cn plug. nothing that an adapter doesn't solve.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    Very effective, and it can perfectly handle a 30-35 m^2 room. It's easy to move around and operate. Be careful, with the ion function on, it will act as if it's in dryer mode. So it won't turn off at any preset humidity level. And it's not smart. Which is definitely a pro for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    very good quality, i use it for drying clothes or when i am cooking, its little bit noisy like every fan not included english manual

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Good product 👍🏻 Ordered on 06/01, arrived at 14/01. All impeccable, very well packed. Came with adapter, but it is very difficult to give in most the EU plug due to its shape.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    výrobek dorazil z CZ skladu opravdu rychle. V pátek objednáno a v pondělí dopoledne doručeno. Vypadá dobře funguje jak má, výkon zatím nemůžu plně ohodnotit, ale za 15min udělalo cca 50ml vody (80%/20°) Adaptér do zásuvky byl přibalen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Não funciona a ficha. Não serve na Europa. Uma vergonha

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Noisy on low speed but ok, Adapter from chinese plug is unusable, need to use your own. Good product, high effectivity, dehumidifier have anion button for making negative ions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$36.99