Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/03/2021

    all good, the item shippend to SK in 5days by GLS. Package ok, one surprise the adapter is UK not EU, additional adapter was in package. I did not expected to receive non EU adapter product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Zariadenie sa po prvom použití ropadlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2019

    Deerma Luftbefeuchter funktioniert gut und verrichtet seine Arbeit fast geräuschlos. Die Verarbeitung ist gut. Leider kann Banggood den Ag+ Silber Ionen Filter nicht liefern.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2019

    Produced a good amount of moisture to the air. I would recommend this to anyone with dry air conditions

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Works well and arrived with the proper adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Boa compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2019

    The Ultrasonic Humidifier is great looking, Has enoug storage for 5 liter water and is very quiet in its operating modus. Happy with this item. Small remark there was no adaptor for europe with the packege. Luckly i had one in spare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    увлажнитель очень понравился! для небольшой комнаты самое то! главное помнить, что он ультразвуковой и заливать чистую воду.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY2,439.42
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY117.67
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY532.65
    • TRY1,457.95
    • TRY1,149.52
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY2,140.24
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY700.89
    • TRY186.84