Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (186) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(186)
    • 5 Yıldız(165)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/07/2021

    Muito Bom, recomendo , chegou rápido e já usei, roupa fica muito boa e fica rápido sem os vincos. Recomendo, acima das expectativas, trás um saco para guardar e uma escova. Adaptador Incluído EU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Works great. All information is in Chinese but it's not hard to use the device. the EU conversion plug adapter is low quality and doesn't fit EU-sockets. Discard the include conversion plug and use a better quality one. Delivery was fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Envío muy rápido. El paquete llegó perfecto, sin desperfectos. Viene el adaptador de corriente para la EU. La plancha se ve muy bien acabada, con todo detalle, cómo todos los productos del ecosistema MI. Falta probar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    pedi para minha casa não consigo usar pois veio com a tomada errada e não dá no meu país

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Доставка до Латвии за неделю. Качество на высоте. Своих денег стоит точно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    A feleségem imádja, akkor biztos jó. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    One week shipping. Good product with original AC plug, but as promised the EU plug converter was in the package, beside the box. The box is closed originally. Check the package before throw away, the small black EU plug converter will be there.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    good product and quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    good product and quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY343.26
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY378.47
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY580.96
    • TRY845.07
    • TRY466.51
    • TRY492.92
    • TRY369.67
    • TRY369.76
    • TRY290.43
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY251.70
    • TRY237.61
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY149.58