Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (433) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(433)
    • 5 Yıldız(403)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/11/2020

    The product did not arrive due to the courier service provider. I signaled to Banggood, they responded very quickly to the problem and re-sent the package immediately, so it arrived in 4 business days. I really like the vacuum cleaner, it works well. The suction power is very strong. Easy to handle, can be stored in a small space. I got an EU plug for it. Overall, I am satisfied with everything, thank you very much. A termék a futárszolgáltató miatt nem érkezett meg. Jeleztem a Banggoodnak, nagyon gyorsan reagáltak a problémára és azonnal újra küldték a csomagot, így 4 munkanap alatt megérkezett. A porszívó nagyon tetszik, jól használható. Nagyon erős a szívó ereje. Könyen kezelhető, kis helyen tárolható. EU átalakító adaptert kaptam hozzá. Összeségében mindennel meg vagyok elégedve, nagyon köszönöm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    The product was delivered fast and the package didn't have a scratch. This vacuum cleaner has very good suction and it replaced the broom because It is easy to handle. It doesn't come with an EU plug but this is cheap if you need to buy. What I recommend is to clean the filter as many times as you can because it retains a lot of dust. Also, it can be stored in small spaces. I truly recommend buying this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Comprata a 38 euro. La spedizione è stata veloce (3 giorni circa tramite EU Priority Line) l'aspirapolvere si trovava nel magazzino CZ Le aspettative sono state confermate. Leggera e con un'ottima forza aspirante. Qualitativamente è buona, in più vengono dati anche che accessori per pulire meglio le altre tipologie di superfici. La mia vecchia aspirapolvere era da 1300 watt ma questa Deerma si è rivelata più prestante nonostante i suoi 600 watt. La consiglio? Sì

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    uma excelente embalagem e apresentação.. boa qualidade de material e sem dúvida muita força de aspiração. falta testar melhor mas parece ser sem dúvida muito boa compra. cabo bastante grande e com adaptador. Demorou muito tempo a sair da armazém, porém mal saiu a entrega foi bem rápida!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Prodotto dall'ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo (preso in sconto al 50%). Rapida e facile installazione. Aspetto ben rifinito. Spedizione rapida e puntuale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    Deerms dx700. Powerful sanction,light weight. Ten days delivery to Greece. No European adapter in the box.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Excelente custo benefício. Aparelho bonito, prático e funcional. A logística está de parabéns e a entrega ocorreu muito rápida. Feliz com o produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Produto muito bom, tendo em conta o preço, entrega bastante rápida, recomendo Cumpre as funções e tem uma boa sucção

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    Je to paráda, mohu doporučit jen pozor má to us koncovku, dá se koupit redukce z us na EU za pár korun. Za 55 dolarů je to skvělí vysavač.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    bom aspirador. leve e pratico e um óptimo poder de sucção.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,390.58
    • TRY856.27
    • TRY829.60
    • TRY2,667.20
    • TRY535.22
    • TRY1,248.77
    • TRY1,944.56
    • TRY793.83
    • TRY900.87
    • TRY1,953.57
    • TRY1,311.21
    • TRY4,460.11
    • TRY2,925.89
    • TRY3,361.12
    • TRY2,720.63
    • TRY2,301.37
    • TRY2,586.83
    • TRY517.29