Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (394) İnceleme
  • (52) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(394)
    • 5 Yıldız(372)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2021

    A favor : A nível de aspiração surpreendeu-me bastante pela positiva. Dá para usar, desmonta-se em segundos e fica arrumado num canto e nem damos por ele. Excelente mesmo. Contra : Material é plástico. Não me parece que seja muito resistente. A base para segurar a mão veio partida num canto. Nada que afecta o funcionamento mas dá a entender que se tivermos algum percalço com o mesmo é capaz de partir.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Fantastic product!!! Easy to use it for every day cleaning instead of the big one if you have a dog. Easy handling and it seems strong construction (hard plastic). The power is enough for what it is (i clean my carpets easily). It comes with eu plug (Greece) so i dont need an adapter. Fast delivery to Greece (7days).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    it arrived without a brush, in the manual includes one but not in the vacuum, seems it is a suction product and doesn't need a brush, didn't want to open it without confirming with customer support. it comes with some surface scratches, but since it isn't a gift it's fine. pretty, quality seems cheap but is quite good, I'm using it on flooring and rugs with short hair, works very well. it makes a lot of noise and smells a bit but all vacuum does. it was sent by EU warehouse but it has a chineses plug, you need a good adaptor, otherwise it keeps unplugging all the time. I recommend to order 1 or 2 extra filter, it gets dirty pretty fast. I hope it lasts, it makes your cleaning more easy, thanks!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    είναι πολυ δυνατή και βολική. την έχουμε παρκάρει δίπλα από το ψυγείο και είναι πάντα έτοιμη να σκουπίσει την κουζίνα και όχι μόνο. Γλυτώσαμε από την φασαρία να βγάζουμε την μεγαλη σκούπα. Την βγάζει σε προσφορά 42 ευρώ πιστεύω αξίζει με κλειστά τα μάτια. Τέλος έχει μεγάλο καλώδιο και δεν χρειάζετε να αλλάζεις συνέχεια μπριζες για να κανείς τη δουλειά σου

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Τέλεια σκούπα ελαφριά ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα σε πολύ καλή κατάσταση ρουφάει τη σκόνη από μακριά 😜η πρίζα είναι ευρωπαϊκή όλα τέλεια εύκολη συναρμολογηση.και το κυριότερο ότι πιάνει λίγο μέρος. 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Very powerful for its size. The cord came with a US type plug but you can change it with a simple EU plug with basic electrologist skills. Adaptor is not recommended, because it may unplug during use if cable tensions. You can buy a simple extension cable if need to operate more than 5 meters from plug. Easy to clean the filter and empty the dust collector container. Great for small rooms and everyday use!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    πολύ καλή σκούπα ,πολύ καλή τιμή στα 50ευρω ,δυνατή,θα ήθελα λίγο πιο μακρύ καλώδιο έχει 4μετρα

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2020

    Ricevuto in pochi giorni, provato su pavimento, aspira bene. Quando è in funzione emana (per ora ) odore abbastanza forte. Il sistema ciclonico è semplice ed il primo stadio di filtro (su 3) si sporca rapidamente e sarà da pulire ad ogni utilizzo. Il rumore è abbastanza forte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    The shippment was very fast according to the coronavirus effect.The vacuum cleaner is amazing.I already use it 2weeks now and i can say that in this money can't find better.Now remains only to keep working for long time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Πολύ ωραία σκούπα αξίζει τα λεφτά της ειδικά στο κοντο της σχέδιο.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY645.41
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY481.88
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY196.40
    • TRY197.86
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY903.60
    • TRY499.09
    • TRY3,242.87
    • TRY1,876.14
    • TRY2,607.70
    • TRY1,476.80
    • TRY860.57
    • TRY1,884.84
    • TRY395.82