Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2017

    arrived quickly and well packaged. build solidly and works well. great price and colour selection too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2016

    ..i hope he is. haha. i think this is nice if u dont like use the transporter box for ur pupil. comfy to use and i think is also comfy for a cat or dog. i tested with my cat :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2016

    Now have dealt with BANGGOOD three times and has been simply straightforward Honest and reliable. Have recommended to more of my friends and relatives. Will continue to view their site and order from them. Howard Daniel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2017

    I have a pekingese dog, and he fit in the XL bag perfectly. I was afraid that the materials will be weak or cheap, but i was wrong, the materials are pretty strong and holding the 9kg dog in it very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2017

    Oggetto perfetto e ricevuto rapidamente...... ma non ricordo la data precisa..... E ben fatto e porto a spasso il mio Chicco, anche in moto, molto agevolmente. Forse può sembrare un pò difficile "imbragarlo" ma poi tutto diventa automatico....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2017

    delivery took about 2~3weeks. I ordered Beige and L size. My dog is poodle, 5kg having short legs. size quite fits her, a little bit big but it was good choice to order L size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    US
    25/12/2016

    The pet carrier will allow me to carry my small dog where I can see her and not risk losing her on the back of my motorcycle.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2013

    alta calidad y precio razonable, me gusta mucho,envío libre.Con este paquete pecho mascotas, salir llevando un perro es más conveniente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    Ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2017

    già consigliato a2 persone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY653.76
    • TRY517.06
    • TRY201.59
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY146.46
    • TRY263.36
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY682.94
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY712.21
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY429.24
    • TRY517.06
    • TRY282.87
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY331.66
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY400.36