Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/11/2020

    big nice desktop app easy to set problem only the DPI button is at the bottom and not easy to press

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    The purchase was done smoothly but the mouse itself was a let down as even after trying several configurations with the official driver I cannot get myself used to it, and ended having pain in my wrist after just 1 hour or usage. I guess I will have to learn how to setup correctly the DPI and speed to get the most out of it, but as far as I have tried, its not working as precise as my steelseries non-vertical mouse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    die Polling-Rate schwankt hin und wieder und die Maus hängt sich auf. Sonst sehr zufrieden. optisch schön. Die Software ist sehr einfach gehalten aber tut genau was sie soll.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Excelente produto veio antes do prazo muito bem embalado, bonito muito bom que pena que me empolguei e não tirei foto mas pode comprar pois foi minha primeira compra de muitas que irei fazer Excelente produto, sucesso a todos e Hiper indico essa loja.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Great quality mouse, not the cheapest but worth the cost for someone that does precision work on a pc for long hours on end.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Fast delivery cool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT WITH LIGHT SHOW BUILT IN

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Great article but extremely large

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Comfortable ergonomic mouse. Highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    good quality very impressed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY169.86
    • TRY305.82
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY237.84
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY186.86
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY220.85
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY186.86