Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/02/2021

    good quality plastic i don't expect, very good, working as promised, thanks..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    excellent professional seller! very good product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MaxVIP4
    ZA
    03/12/2021

    Very well packed and as described. Great service. Final courier (Buffalo International) did not advise me on date of delivery. There was therefore nobody at home to accept parcel. Courier charged me R175 to make second delivery. Usually I am advised on delivery day and I make sure someone is at home to meet courier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Its works but the plastic connection ring to faucet is not solid - I hope that can last a year! If the ring is thicker and the spring stronger it will merit 5 stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    Amazing product. its powerful and an amazing water flosser. I tested it after having my meals and inspitw of brushing my teeth, this water flosser managed to remove so many food particles from my mout

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Thank you very much ! It came 20 days earlier than I expected and it's working properly. it's my first order here and I want to say : keep up the good work !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, pratico e di facile uso. Arrivato in tempi rapidissimi. Ottimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Ótimo produto, funcionou certinho e tem várias pontas👍adaptou perfeito na minha torneira

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    works nicely, but the cleaning effect is not as strong as a good floss.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    works very well really like it thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY751.82
    • TRY598.87
    • TRY585.77
    • TRY69.51
    • TRY2,744.15
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY250.61
    • TRY222.89
    • TRY696.38
    • TRY459.56
    • TRY222.75
    • TRY334.19
    • TRY821.75
    • TRY738.17
    • TRY236.82