Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great.

    2017-11-01 16:42:44

    wish it was just a bit bigger to fill out my hat more but perfect for maintaining the shape of my cloche wool hat when I’m not wearing it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good

    2016-05-03 07:22:53

    A good foamhead for a wig or hat

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice display models

    2016-03-02 00:29:02

    Nice model heads and they even have a hole in the neck to mount them on a pole or post - nice addition.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Product

    2016-02-01 16:43:12

    Arrived safely, well packed and I'm very happy with the item.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ptimal size, good quality

    2015-02-05 11:27:10

    I am very pleased with this thing - the optimal size, good quality. But on the road a bit bend - need another pack.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Handy for my craft work

    2014-10-22 20:07:13

    This female mannequin head has nice average sizes for different stages of making my masks. The value for money is just great!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very practical

    2014-09-10 22:38:19

    The foam head can be used to display wigs, hats, jewellery, it is very practical, and my customers love it very much. I will buy more the foams with banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    first-rate , attractive and reasonable price

    2014-02-27 21:04:48

    I bought this product mainly is for the use of glasses display, the quality is very good, is worth to recommend you rest assured to buy.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap