Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/10/2021

    Looks to be a very nice product. The fit and finish on it is very good. The dial indicator operates very smoothly. Pretty easy to read the face on it. All the screws and wrenches came packaged in a small zip-lock bag so nothing would get lost. I haven't used it yet but plan to very soon. If my opinion of it changes I will edit this review. The shipping was very fast. It was packaged very nice. The dial indicator was in its own box within the shipping box. The aluminum bars were in a bubble wrap sleeve for protection. So far I'm very happy with this purchase. I didn't want to pay the high price for the other red brand's setup gauge so the price of this one made the choice a no-brainer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    Beautifully made. Good Protective packaging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    Shipping on the gauge was fairly quick and was packed very well. There wasn't any instructions with it, but there's enough info in the description I should be able to figure it out. Seems well made. The only negative is, it is missing the indicators on the dial.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    Man kann damit die Kreissäge exakt einstellen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    wrong parts were sent. neither the grub screw nor capped screw fits into the track runner.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Lieferung: OK Produkt: -auf der Rückseite sind 4 Schrauben für den Plastikdeckel, eine ist lose - Gewinde kaputt -die MArkierung (Blende Glasdeckel) für =, ist sehr schwergängig, beim drehen (einstellen) löst sich Metallstaub und legt sich auf das Ziffernblatt ab, kann nicht entfernt werden, ist eingeschlossen -für die Messung des Sägeblattes bzw. Anschlags ist OK, kann benutzt werden Zweckerfüllend, Qualität weniger gut. gekauft im Okt. 2021

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    It is very nice but the nylon screw or what ever is supposed to be in there to tighten up against the table saw was not there I had to buy them separate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    nice finish, well packed. like mentioned, there are no bearings, it is a simple set screw to adjust the fit, and for me it is not clear what the noobs with the springs are used for

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    works well. a little fiddly but with care an excellent tool for setup. good value and well made.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99