Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-06-21 12:46:43

    Good looking frame haven't fully built it but a few observations: - no assembly diagram (and different contents from all the diagrams found on the net) - my side plates are of different types (and camera holes are not aligned) (bangood - how can we fix this?) - lots of extra screws (I guess they are spares for the original build but it is confusing due to the lack of instructions) - top horizontal bar looks to be restricting the camera position (runcam swift micro v2)

    Yorumlar (2)
  • myr1001
    RU
    2018-08-08 23:44:43

    к самой раме претензий нет все отлично но нигде нет инструкции по сборке ещё больше смущает что в комплекте куча разных винтов и гаек причём часть из них не нужны. собирать пришлось наугад методом тыка

    Yorumlar
  • Pascal
    FR
    2018-05-04 15:38:56

    Nice aluminium/carbon frame (37g) easy to build even if I would have like to find a building sheet inside the package to indicate which screw lenght match to which hole. Some M2 screws seem to me a little to short to insure a safety clamping. My build : Matek F411 Mini+ESC 4in1 12A Tattoos (DSHOT1200)+Titanium Hobbywing 1306 brushless motors (very nice)+Runcam micro swift2+Rx R-XSR Frsky+VTx TBS unify Nano.

    Yorumlar
  • coddy
    GB
    2018-10-10 15:16:55

    I have looked at the Diatone frames for 5", then I always held back a bit for the price, for what I thought was a basic frame. I seen this frame come up for special price and took the plunge to build a 3". I can include leading companies such as Armattan / Impulse RC etc when I make this conclusion, I have never seen a frame with the build quality of this frame! It is an absolute work of art and a lot of thought has gone into it. I will start with the negatives, first it came with no instructions

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-27 02:05:12

    1 of the arm on the diatone m3 had some play and was very hard to remove the screw so i just snapped it off bit by bit with pliers and eventually got the screw out. so i replaced the arm and now all arms are solid. no movement now. also changed the antenna to a furiousfpv bigmac. also the awg of the wire is just too thin. i swapped it with a 18awg. 16awg would be perfect.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-13 12:48:31

    You get a lot of different parts in the kit. It includes also the metall nuts but you don't need them. You screw the arms in the thread of the metal plate. On 20mm holes there is no thread and you can use your own screws. I suggest to use metal screws at the back of the frame because it goes through the arms. The plastic m2 screws will be not a good idea.

    Yorumlar
  • altar
    FR
    2018-05-14 05:11:14

    The product itself is of good quality, and I like its design BUT about the srews, it's a bit of a mess. I received 4x larges nylon screws of 38mm in M3 ... For a 3 inches ... Result, it was necessary that I order M2 apart No assembly plan, it was necessary to find which screw went where (Except if we talk about the assembly plan's picture , on the sales page, which between us, doesn't help about it) And the last negative point is that the black spacer up on the aluminum part, prevents the camera

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-09 08:40:00

    Bon matériaux bon design mais: Il manque des vis un peu plus longues pour faire tenir le tout. Résultat des courses: frame explosée après 2 crashs...... Donc achetez des vis absoluement.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-24 08:23:16

    good

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-08-12 05:19:18

    Lightweight, rigid, looking so good! My favorite 3inch frame

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY211.72
    • TRY247.23
    • TRY153.81
    • TRY735.72
    • TRY1,155.13
    • TRY123.96
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY136.37
    • TRY141.02
    • TRY356.54
    • TRY113.11
    • TRY19.30
    • TRY21.24
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY79.77
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY74.66