Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-23 12:42:21

    the motor comes in a different colour. maybe the manufacturer changed the design and the name. motor is black and cables are orange. specs are the same.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Azul y Plata...uauuu!!!

    2017-09-22 12:11:04

    Motor de la marca Sunny Sky Edge Racing 2306 de 2450kv CW modelo silver edition fabricado expresamente para Diatone. El aspecto y presencia de estos motores es impresionante. El tacto es muy agradable. La combinación de los colores azul y plata le dan un aspecto sensacional. La bobina interior también es de color plata. La primera vez que se ve la caja te sorprende lo “pobre” que se ve. Pero yo prefiero una caja normal de cartón y que pagues por lo que hay dentro. Dentro de la caja lleva

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-03 18:12:51

    Diatone Edge 2306 2450KV Brushless Motor are very good quality motors for a strong hight speed FPV Racer. Best with the DYS Aria 35A ESC's https://www.banggood.com/4X-DYS-Aria-BLHeli_32bit-35A-35amp-Brushless-ESC-3-6S-Dshot1200-Ready-Built-in-Current-Meter-Sensor-p-1187402.html?p=Z626141688898201505V&cur_warehouse=CN

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    toller Motor

    2019-01-13 06:04:03

    Schöner Motor, mal schauen wie gut er ist aber erst bei besseren Wetter.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    high performance , but

    2017-10-07 15:12:53

    they deliver a good performance, on par with other best models, but the top huge openings are prone to let dirt inside during crashes and the motors are itself fragile. the bearings are NMB L-940ZZ

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    superb motors

    2018-03-15 04:19:39

    great motors and eye-catching design. Running very smooth and have tons of power. I run them on my custom design armattan quad on 5040 props

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-21 02:08:18

    nice motor

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Smooth power

    2018-01-17 02:26:45

    No compromises with this motor. Turning smooth but having huge power, one can not get better. Bought it as a spare for my GT200. pros: load of power, quality bearings, overall quality cons: pricey, hollow shaft (not crash-proof because of that) Highly recommended for any power build (freestyle), where money is not important :-)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not a great motor

    2017-09-25 09:48:14

    After flying the GT200S with the originals and then these replacements, I can't say that these are great motors. I've had multiple issues with them going bod and not performing up to my standards for this product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-26 03:31:43

    nice motors with plenty of power. I would recommend if they weren't so expensive. you could probably find a better priced similar performing motor if you could be bothered looking/waiting. otherwise just get these they won't disappoint

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap