Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/03/2021

    I'm fpv beginner and really excited by this great copter. Pitch & Arm where reversed, needed to reverse it in the remote by using the android app. I use it outdoor with 2s from 450-950 mah, the bigger ones are great for learning because you have longer flight times. I do have 3s 450 mah too, if you're an experienced pilot this might be your choice too, because it has a bit more power. After a week one of the motors failed, first I was scared it might be the flight controller. Because of the construction you have to remove the ducts/propguards to be able to solder the fc. All in all really nice flying quad with enough power. Be careful that the props are not stuck if you start on grass or dirt. Next to do for me is a digital setup with caddx Nebula pro and some LEDs for night flying.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    a really good fpv racer !!! I love the design, with the flashy colors, (it come with 4 differents ducts colors in the box, one of each, my best is the blue) and the REALLY good protection the ducts provided. Mine took à lot of crash on concrete and it continues to fly. it's meaned to be à ready to fly, but it's wrong. It took me a while for tunning it and make it work. out of the box it doesn't worked. I could ask the seller something, but as I wanted to enter the hobby I seek tutorial and finally achieved d fly (after some loooong hours of settings, etc... 😅) one star less beginner be warned, for the others it's MARVELOUS, with 3S graphens lipo it's a BEAST, it can dive, speed, power loop, orbit etc... I'm a beginner, with about 120 hours of training on liftoff, and for my first drone I'm really happy !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Jó ideje szerettem volna egy jó kis cinewhoopot, Alishanmao meg is győzött róla, hogy a Hey Tina jó választás lesz. Nagyon igényes a csomag, sok pótalkatrésszel, csavarokkal. A próba során sajnos kiderült hogy a pitch fordítva működik, és sajnos ez idáig nem is sikerült módosítanom ezt a beállítást. Először azt hittem rosszul raktam fel a propokat, de azok pontosan a leírásnak megfelelően vannak feltéve. Biztos hogy én vagyok a béna hozzá, de pont azért választottam egy RTF szettet, hogy ne kelljen ilyesmivel bíbelődnöm. Bízva abba, hogy sikerül a problémát megoldanom, részemről kap egy ajánlott minősítést, de ez így részemről nem 5 csillag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    Отличный набор для тех, кто хочет купить что-то достойное, что полетит «из коробки», но при этом не является типичным набором новичка. Можно смело рекомендовать

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Fast delivery. Package came in perfect. Haven't tried the quad yet. Everything intact and complete as describe.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    cool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    my first hobby grade quad. looks to be of decent quality. I gave it four stars since it was not a BNF. I followed the included instructions and the arm switch was reversed as well as the pitch control

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    This drone is awful. When I push the control forward it goes backward and vice versa. I have been trying to return it since the day I got it (two months ago). Customer service is horrible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    my first fpv quad. So I learn with it. It is fun and you can make mistakes without breaking it. after 2 weeks I can say that it is good for beginners. I just had to reverse one axle of the controller to get it tuned. quite easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Habe eine zweite Tina gekauft, diese möchte ich mit einer Caddx nebula pro als HD Setup fliegen. Die erste Tina nutze ich für line of sight flights, da ist mir das Standard setup lieber... Tolles Gerät!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY897.17
    • TRY1,401.87
    • TRY2,523.45
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY2,336.52
    • TRY4,486.20
    • TRY1,509.26
    • TRY1,207.37
    • TRY1,074.84
    • TRY1,495.34