Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/01/2021

    Um dia de felicidade foi quando chegou o Diatone Roma F4 LR, ao fim de quase mês e meio,esteve retido duas semanas no Luxemburgo mas pronto, veio muito bem embalado e com uma oferta, acessórios 👍 Obrigado Banngood Mais em Porto4ever Filipe YouTube

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    it took quite some time to deliver. I'll keep it as my backup, but based on sounds that come from the box, drone got loose and it's bumping around the inside the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Great FPV drone, good quality materials and electronics

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    schnelle Lieferung, leider gibt es einen Wackelkontakt rx kabel zum crossfire modul.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    I like it nice frame all so

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Everything came in a set. It turned out on the drone that the GPS was not working. I connected the drone to the Betafline program, made all the necessary settings, but the GPS is not activated. I tried everything, but it doesn't work. I even replaced the module with another, nothing.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Arrived safe with no damage. Seems to be well built. I'll take it flying and update this soon.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Delivered on time, although the box was a little squished - no damage done. Very happy with it :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Very nice kit with a well thought out design. Attention to details at this price point is unbelievable. Let's see if it requires tuning...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    That drone is sooo small but so very cute too, everything what they said in offer is really in my hands, incl TBS crossfire nano receiver. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,320.47
    • TRY929.32
    • TRY1,478.94
    • TRY968.32
    • TRY2,376.91
    • TRY1,883.91
    • TRY4,137.66
    • TRY845.07
    • TRY2,112.80
    • TRY5,449.50