Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/08/2021

    Interesting 2.5 inch "pusher-style" quadcopter from Diatone. Arrived with CADDX Vista unit and Nebula Pro camera. Many instructions / guided stickers on the quad for setting up, which is really nice. Lots of accessories (spare screws, spare propguards etc., even a USB Cable!) All well packaged in a stylish "go anywhere" handy case. Great price and prompt delivery from Banggood. Very pleased!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    I am very happy with my purchase at Bangood. It arrived very fast. The Diatone Taycan 25 drone is perfect. Thank you Bangood ... very happy !!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Получил посылку очень быстро. На таможне задержали, пришлось заплатить пошлину. В Betaflight пришлось менять положение полетного контроллера. Скоро вживую полетаю 😁

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    good quality. arrived on time and package well.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Just the right size for my travelling fun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    выглядит очень качественно, всего за 2 недели доставили в Киев жаль что нету r-xsr в комплекте

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Schöner kleiner Cinewhoop, fliegt sich ruhig, top für Anfänger. Nur der Sound ist nix für‘s Büro :) draußen stört es mich aber nicht. fliege mit 4S 850mah und Caddx Orca 4K

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    quick delivery. great packaging. neat carrie case. board alignment was 180 off so had some configuration to do. but quick fix. wear earbuds. quite loud :-)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    fast delivery! it says 4 weeks but I got the package in two weeks. I picked with DJI cam n works really well, the package came safely!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    i had the pleasent surprise of getting the nebula pro version. thank you so much banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$102.58
    • US$255.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$337.99
    • US$398.03
    • US$233.99