Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (350) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(350)
    • 5 Yıldız(338)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/01/2016

    This Mount is for boardcams on smaller frames where you don't have room for the traditional mounting plate. This Mount grabs onto the barrel of the lens. I am happy with the size and quality of this Mount. I might use it on a Spadger 180 frame, I don't have the camera yet for it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2017

    Este modelo de suporte possui em sua base quatro furos de fixação, isso é muito bom pois vai dar uma resistência muito excelente se a base onde for fixada em locar fragil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2016

    I bought a while ago the Diatone Tyrant 215 racer, and the kit had a couple of camera holders, one for standard camera size and one for micro cameras. After trying both and see that gives very good results, I decided to buy this for my other setups. Of course you can put it on virtually any brand multicopters and any brand camera as it fits over the lens, not the camera rear screws or some type of adjustable frame (like RunCam's ones). The product brings all necessary screw for proper assembly. Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2018

    Неплохое крепление для стандартной камеры. Как и хотел, высота пластика оказалась ниже, чем у предыдущей покупки (на фото Diatone чёрного цвета). да и шурупчики в комплекте сыграли в пользу этой покупки!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2016

    Отличный крепеж, но подходит не ко всем рамам! Напильник в помощь! Спасибо большое!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2016

    It is small camera holder, very usefull, very practice and recommended it.Thank you very much BANGGOOD.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2018

    W opakowaniu uchwyt i komplet śrubek. Wszystko OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2018

    Works very well especially with the eachine 1000TVL camera. the camera has a little tab on it and the holder has a notch the tab fits in perfectly. makes it so you know your camera is sitting flush and locked into place.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2016

    sehr gutes Material ! kann nicht meckern!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2016

    As expected, holding well my little cam from the eachine 200mw combo. The notch on the top does not fit properly the camera though, but play a little bit around and you will find a way to hold the camera tightly!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY230.52
    • TRY558.69
    • TRY53.13
    • TRY265.99
    • TRY585.29
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY239.39
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY434.51
    • TRY345.82
    • TRY372.43
    • TRY257.12
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY203.91
    • TRY682.86
    • TRY399.04
    • TRY62.00