Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • TeoVIP4
    GR
    03/03/2021

    very small size and good quallity and funny sound!!!! fast shipping and good packaging!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    I really injoy this one sound great and hane all lights and extra tings I need

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Terimakasih, produk sudah sampai. produk sesuai dengan deskripsi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    Its still toy grade but it works. I added an external esc just to be safe that it doesn't get burnt out with a motor upgrade. Sound quality is marginal and I will be making a speaker enclosure or buying one that has better bass. The connectors to the pcb are not good and I might want to do something about that. However, it was worth the money and exactly what I expected. Can't knock it for what it is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2020

    Honestly, i didn't realize what was this kit until it arrives. Looking on youtube reviews, i understood it's potential but really it is better than what i could imagine. If you take a kit from WPL (i recommend ALWAYS take Metal versions) you just need this sound kit and you will have: Transmitter (4ch, you can manage motor, steering servo, lights, 2 speed servo, whinch, adjust sound volume!!!) Receiver ESC Led lights system (with indicators) Sound system (sound is beautyful! and loud!) This is V2, i hope banggood soon will start selling v3 (now only in wpl official website) cause in V3 you also have (among other upgrades) chance to connect your favorite ESC (you will need it in case you want to change motor for something different like brushless.) In my opinion super product. Last but not least: it doesn't need a WPL wehicle to run!! can be used with any model you like, just be shure to have a brushed motor with similar size (370 maximum i think, don't know exactly Amps out from the ESC...) PS: not sure about it, but under the board you can see 3 pins to solder with - and + .... maybe pwm for external ESC!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    Never used it yet because the B16 kit came with a JST connector and this didn't come with any plugs. If your buying this with the kit and expecting to set it up then I recommend the 8PCS WPL B36 B24 B16 C24 1/16 Rc Car Parts Transmitter Receiver Board Battery USB Cable Wires Set or just 1 x Power Line , 1 x Motor Line , 1 x LED Light Line, 1 x Switch Line and whatever else you would want to hook up to it because it don't include the lines...this is an upgrade kit for the RTR version.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2020

    Excellent product. Arrived on time and I am already using it. Good assembly and wonderful gear modes, lighting of lights and sound. And the use of a winch :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    Great system the V3 is a little better but this still works great as a all in one. Very smooth and controllable performance with this combo. Check out my video on my YouTube channel (RunThatRc) search for all sorts of reviewed items from banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2020

    Dieses mal als diesel. bin gespannt auf sound. test noch ausstehend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2020

    funcionou bacana! recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY640.66
    • TRY264.54
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY83.44
    • TRY375.98
    • TRY83.44
    • TRY208.82
    • TRY375.98
    • TRY445.63
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY445.63
    • TRY77.87
    • TRY501.36
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY2,772.15
    • TRY125.23