Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (274) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(274)
    • 5 Yıldız(253)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/10/2018

    THis one works, but looking for sources with information isn't trivial. Here is best video explaining how to make it work https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MmDBvgrYGZs and here is link to drivers https://github.com/digistump/DigistumpArduino/releases. LED is connected to pin 1 (D0) As there is no serial port board have to be unplugged and plugged before programming (there is message in console to plug in board)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2019

    ATTiny interface purchased for my experiments. not yet tested, only connected to an USB port for checking that the led lights ON. the circuit is very well made. Interfaccia ATTiny acquistata per i miei esperimenti. non ancora testato, collegato solo a una porta USB per verificare che le luci a led siano accese. il circuito è molto ben fatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2018

    Product is damaged and has been not recognize by computer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2017

    Mi ha colpito subito appena l'ho visto e ho deciso di prenderlo anche per il bassissimo costo. Io l'ho utilizzato come usb rubber ducky (badusb) e va benissimo. Consigliato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    ótimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Buen producto. Estoy contento con la compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    aun no lo probé pero me parece muy bueno por su tamaño reducido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    The thing sure is small, works great. Love it so far, can't wait to do cool stuff with it. Interesting how the boards are different versions but not much difference between them

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Perfect for small projects. plenty if tutorials on the net, east to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2020

    منتج رائع Great product تجربه رائعه great experience طريقه التعريف علي Arduino IDE Digispark Attiny 85 with Arduino IDE https://www.instructables.com/id/Digispark-Attiny-85-With-Arduino-IDE/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$116.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.03
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.00
    • US$8.99
    • US$43.99