Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (144) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(144)
    • 5 Yıldız(134)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/06/2021

    I first noticed this on Hooked on Wood who I respect for his reviews on products from China. I ordered on 31st May and received on 7th June - Wow great delivery! I've already tested out along side other guaranteed measuring products and it's perfect. A very well made product which will be well used. 5 Stars!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    arrived nice and secure in styrophom and carton box... took a little more then 1 month until delivery. the feel is realy good, base is flat and heavy, the mesearments go in very small steps. looks good to me and it is a exelent addition for my table saw or router. im happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Perfect, accurate and very good looking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Meter kwam vandaag aan en was goed verpakt. In de doos ook erg netjes beschermd door piepschuim beschermstroken Meter ziet er mooi en degelijk uit en werkt voor zover ik heb kunnen testen goed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    This item is seriously good quality and well packaged, it took a little longer to arrive than normal but well worth the wait.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    looks great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2020

    This is a must have device! Nothing is more accurate to set saw blade height and router bit height. My only regret: WHY didn't I buy this earlier?! I use it every single day now. The quality is excellent. The heavy base makes it very stable. Well packaged and reasonable delivery time (2.5 weeks). Would buy again from same vendor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    Very nice, arrived well packaged in retail box. Works great and feels nice and heavy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2020

    Ziet er goed uit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2019

    really good product, battery included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY607.80